Thu, 01 Dec 2022 10:37:40 UTC

Information for build kf5-purpose-5.91.0-1.fc37

ID1919044
Package Namekf5-purpose
Version5.91.0
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-purpose.git#e7f0e60e8a168e9bd4e939ea9e651739f743ba20
SummaryFramework for providing abstractions to get the developer's purposes fulfilled
DescriptionPurpose offers the possibility to create integrate services and actions on any application without having to implement them specifically. Purpose will offer them mechanisms to list the different alternatives to execute given the requested action type and will facilitate components so that all the plugins can receive all the information they need.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 16 Feb 2022 15:17:21 UTC
CompletedWed, 16 Feb 2022 15:21:55 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-purpose.git:e7f0e60e8a168e9bd4e939ea9e651739f743ba20)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-purpose.git#e7f0e60e8a168e9bd4e939ea9e651739f743ba20'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kf5-purpose-5.91.0-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-purpose-5.91.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-devel-5.91.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debuginfo-5.91.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debugsource-5.91.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-purpose-5.91.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-devel-5.91.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debuginfo-5.91.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debugsource-5.91.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-purpose-5.91.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-devel-5.91.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debuginfo-5.91.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debugsource-5.91.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-purpose-5.91.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-devel-5.91.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debuginfo-5.91.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debugsource-5.91.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-purpose-5.91.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-devel-5.91.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debuginfo-5.91.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-purpose-debugsource-5.91.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1 - 5.90.0 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1 - 5.89.0 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1 - 5.88.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1 - 5.87.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 .spec cleanup, update URL * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - rebuild (kaccounts) * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 - drop -twitter subpkg