Thu, 01 Dec 2022 10:29:58 UTC

Information for build perl-Sereal-4.020-1.fc37

ID1919515
Package Nameperl-Sereal
Version4.020
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Sereal.git#310469764db8eb0b22fda58819261191884148ba
SummaryFast, compact, powerful binary (de-)serialization
DescriptionSereal is an efficient, compact-output, binary and feature-rich serialization protocol. The Perl encoder is implemented as the Sereal::Encoder module, the Perl decoder correspondingly as Sereal::Decoder. This Sereal module is a very thin wrapper around both Sereal::Encoder and Sereal::Decoder. It depends on both and loads both.
Built bypghmcfc
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 17 Feb 2022 13:51:33 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Feb 2022 13:54:11 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-Sereal.git:310469764db8eb0b22fda58819261191884148ba)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Sereal.git#310469764db8eb0b22fda58819261191884148ba'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
perl-Sereal-4.020-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Sereal-4.020-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Feb 17 2022 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 4.020-1 - Update to 4.020 - Bump encoder and decoder dependencies to 4.020 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Paul Howarth <paul@city-fan.org> - 4.019-1 - Update to 4.019 - Fix build issue with latest perl - Bump encoder and decoder dependencies to 4.019 - Fix permissions verbosely - Make %files list more explicit * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.018-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.018-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.018-3 - Perl 5.34 rebuild * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.018-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Aug 04 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.018-1 - 4.018 bump * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.017-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.017-1 - 4.017 bump * Wed Jul 08 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.015-1 - 4.015 bump * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 4.014-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Mon Jun 15 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.014-1 - 4.014 bump * Thu Jun 11 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 4.012-1 - 4.012 bump