Sat, 03 Dec 2022 02:26:51 UTC

Information for build python-aresponses-2.1.5-1.fc37

ID1922113
Package Namepython-aresponses
Version2.1.5
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-aresponses.git#8c6d94d00be029800c5c7f85e94f154584fdf9b2
SummaryAsyncio testing server
DescriptionAn asyncio testing server for mocking external services.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 22 Feb 2022 14:25:19 UTC
CompletedTue, 22 Feb 2022 14:26:44 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-aresponses.git:8c6d94d00be029800c5c7f85e94f154584fdf9b2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-aresponses.git#8c6d94d00be029800c5c7f85e94f154584fdf9b2'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-aresponses-2.1.5-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-aresponses-2.1.5-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 22 2022 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.1.5-1 - Update to new upstream version 2.1.5 (closes rhbz#2048030) * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.4-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.1.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 22 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 2.1.4-1 - Update to 2.1.4 * Wed Jan 20 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.1.3-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.1.3 (#1917037) * Sun Jan 17 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.1.2-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.1.2 (#1917037) * Mon Jan 11 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.1.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.1.0 (#1910316) * Wed Dec 23 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.0.2 (#1910316) * Thu Sep 10 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.0-1 - Initial package for Fedora