Thu, 01 Dec 2022 23:00:50 UTC

Information for build python-pywizlight-0.5.13-1.fc37

ID1923101
Package Namepython-pywizlight
Version0.5.13
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pywizlight.git#8b4872059062efdc7a5df70faccceb8d1052943f
SummaryPython connector for WiZ light devices
DescriptionA Python connector for WiZ light devices.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 23 Feb 2022 13:02:46 UTC
CompletedWed, 23 Feb 2022 13:04:05 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pywizlight.git:8b4872059062efdc7a5df70faccceb8d1052943f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pywizlight.git#8b4872059062efdc7a5df70faccceb8d1052943f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-pywizlight-0.5.13-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pywizlight-0.5.13-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Feb 23 2022 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.5.13-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.5.13 (closes rhbz#2057390) * Tue Feb 22 2022 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.5.12-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.5.12 (closes rhbz#2051126) * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.16-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 01 2022 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.16-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.16 (closes rhbz#2023978) * Sat Oct 23 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.12-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.12 (closes rhbz#2016689) * Fri Oct 22 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.10-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.10 (closes rhbz#2016662) * Fri Oct 22 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.9-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.9 (closes rhbz#2016662) * Wed Oct 20 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.8-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.8 (closes rhbz#2015294) * Wed Aug 25 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.7-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.7 (rhbz#1927463) * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.4.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Thu Feb 11 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.5-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.5 (#1927463) * Fri Feb 05 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.4-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.4 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 31 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.4.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.4.1 (#1910904) * Sun Dec 27 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.8-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.3.8 (#1910904) * Sat Dec 26 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.7-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.3.7 (#1910904) * Sat Dec 19 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.6-1 - Update to new upstream version 0.3.6 (#1908355) * Fri Dec 18 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.5-1 - Update to new upstream version 0.3.5 * Mon Oct 26 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.4-1 - Update to new upstream version 0.3.4 (#1884993) * Fri Oct 02 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.3.3-1 - Initial package for Fedora