Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:41:56 UTC

Information for build cldr-emoji-annotation-41~alpha4-1.fc37

ID1928757
Package Namecldr-emoji-annotation
Version41~alpha4
Release1.fc37
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git#d8ed5d1fadc9b5c71726e59b091a916ed38d5a85
SummaryEmoji annotation files in CLDR
DescriptionThis package provides the emoji annotation file by language in CLDR.
Built byfujiwara
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 04 Mar 2022 02:22:25 UTC
CompletedFri, 04 Mar 2022 02:24:39 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git:d8ed5d1fadc9b5c71726e59b091a916ed38d5a85)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git#d8ed5d1fadc9b5c71726e59b091a916ed38d5a85'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
cldr-emoji-annotation-41~alpha4-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cldr-emoji-annotation-41~alpha4-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cldr-emoji-annotation-devel-41~alpha4-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cldr-emoji-annotation-dtd-41~alpha4-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Mar 04 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:41~alpha1-4 - Bump to release-41-alpha4 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:41~alpha1-1 - Bump to release-41-alpha1 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:40.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 29 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:40.0-3 - Use cldr-common-40.0.zip since DTD files are resolved * Fri Oct 29 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:40-2 - Bump to release-40 * Fri Oct 08 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:40~beta2-1 - Bump to release-40-beta2 * Thu Sep 02 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:40~alpha2-1 - Bump to release-40-alpha2 * Mon Aug 23 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:40~alpha1-1 - Bump to release-40-alpha1 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:39-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Apr 09 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39 - Bump to release-39 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~beta2-1 - Bump to release-39-beta2 * Thu Mar 25 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~beta-1 - Bump to release-39-beta * Wed Mar 03 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~alpha4-1 - Bump to release-39-alpha4 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~alpha1-1 - Bump to release-39-alpha1 * Mon Feb 08 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~alpha0-1 - Bump release-39-alpha0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:38-2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 18 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38-1.1 - Bump to release-38-1 * Sun Nov 01 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38-1 - Bump release-38 * Thu Oct 22 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta3-1 - Bump release-38-beta3 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta2-1 - Bump release-38-beta2 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-3 - Fix #1882930 - Add Epoch in Requires * Fri Sep 25 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-2 - Fix typo in cldr-emoji-annotation.pc * Fri Sep 25 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-1 - Dump release-38-beta - Move source URL from github.com/fujiwarat/cldr-emoji-annotation to https://github.com/unicode-org/cldr * Fri Sep 11 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 38.0_13.0_0_1~alpha1-1 - Dump release-38-alpha1 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 37.0_13.0_0_2-1 - Add cldr-emoji-annotation-dtd sub package and make check * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 37.0_13.0_0_1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 37.0_13.0_0_1-1 - Integrated Emoji 13.0 CLDR 37.0 * Wed Apr 22 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 36.12.120200305_0-1 - Integrated Emoji 12.1 CLDR 36.1