Mon, 26 Sep 2022 22:25:19 UTC

Information for build kf5-knewstuff-5.92.0-1.fc37

ID1932643
Package Namekf5-knewstuff
Version5.92.0
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-knewstuff.git#8d3896dff94fd7a22f46dff998c4ba20cda66639
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 module for downloading application assets
DescriptionKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 module for downloading and sharing additional application data like plugins, themes, motives, etc.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Mar 2022 20:22:40 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Mar 2022 20:28:00 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-knewstuff.git:8d3896dff94fd7a22f46dff998c4ba20cda66639)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-knewstuff.git#8d3896dff94fd7a22f46dff998c4ba20cda66639'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kf5-knewstuff-5.92.0-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-knewstuff-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-knewstuff-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-knewstuff-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-knewstuff-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-knewstuff-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-knewstuff-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 * Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1 - 5.90.0 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1 - 5.89.0 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1 - 5.88.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1 - 5.87.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0