Fri, 02 Dec 2022 04:12:04 UTC

Information for build kf5-kdav-5.92.0-1.fc37

ID1932644
Package Namekf5-kdav
Version5.92.0
Release1.fc37
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kdav.git#fadeca634c4cc135504582fda8141f120e01ec0b
SummaryA DAV protocol implementation with KJobs
DescriptionA DAV protocol implementation with KJobs.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Mar 2022 20:22:43 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Mar 2022 20:26:36 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-kdav.git:fadeca634c4cc135504582fda8141f120e01ec0b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kdav.git#fadeca634c4cc135504582fda8141f120e01ec0b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kf5-kdav-5.92.0-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kdav-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kdav-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kdav-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kdav-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kdav-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-devel-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debuginfo-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kdav-debugsource-5.92.0-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 * Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.90.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 1:5.90.0-1 - 5.90.0 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.89.0-1 - 5.89.0 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.88.0-1 - 5.88.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.87.0-1 - 5.87.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1:5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 17 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.72-1 - moved to kde frameworks, epoch++ for upgrade path * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Wed May 27 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0