Fri, 01 Jul 2022 09:53:38 UTC

Information for build rubygem-actioncable-7.0.2.3-1.fc37

ID1934818
Package Namerubygem-actioncable
Version7.0.2.3
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actioncable.git#02bea5b23c975c51d844a81732b8625393a05891
SummaryWebSocket framework for Rails
DescriptionStructure many real-time application concerns into channels over a single WebSocket connection.
Built bypvalena
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 16 Mar 2022 16:46:12 UTC
CompletedWed, 16 Mar 2022 16:48:33 UTC
Taskbuild (f37-build-side-52050, /rpms/rubygem-actioncable.git:02bea5b23c975c51d844a81732b8625393a05891)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actioncable.git#02bea5b23c975c51d844a81732b8625393a05891'}}
Tags
eln
f37
RPMs
src
rubygem-actioncable-7.0.2.3-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rubygem-actioncable-7.0.2.3-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rubygem-actioncable-doc-7.0.2.3-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Mar 14 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 7.0.2.3-1 - Update to actioncable 7.0.2.3. * Fri Feb 11 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 7.0.2-2 - Update to actioncable 7.0.2. * Thu Feb 03 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-1 - Update to actioncable 7.0.1. * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 17 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.4.1-1 - Update to actioncable 6.1.4.1. * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 30 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.4-1 - Update to actioncable 6.1.4. * Tue May 18 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.3.2-1 - Update to actioncable 6.1.3.2. * Fri Apr 09 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.3.1-1 - Update to actioncable 6.1.3.1. * Thu Feb 18 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.3-1 - Update to actioncable 6.1.3. * Mon Feb 15 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.2.1-1 - Update to actioncable 6.1.2.1. Resolves: rhbz#1906179 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.1.1-1 - Update to actioncable 6.1.1. Resolves: rhbz#1906179 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 08 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.4-1 - Update to actioncable 6.0.3.4. Resolves: rhbz#1877503 * Tue Sep 22 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.3-1 - Update to actioncable 6.0.3.3. Resolves: rhbz#1877503 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.2-1 - Update to actioncable 6.0.3.2. Resolves: rhbz#1742788 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.1-1 - Update to ActionCable 6.0.3.1. Resolves: rhbz#1742788 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild