Thu, 11 Aug 2022 15:17:02 UTC

Information for build ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.1-3.fc36

ID1937480
Package Nameansible-collection-containers-podman
Version1.9.1
Release3.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible-collection-containers-podman.git#1bce048cb890b9c3c131bbee536df458efd30e65
SummaryPodman Ansible collection for Podman containers
DescriptionPodman Ansible collection for Podman containers.
Built bysshnaidm
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 22 Mar 2022 12:56:48 UTC
CompletedTue, 22 Mar 2022 12:59:19 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/ansible-collection-containers-podman.git:1bce048cb890b9c3c131bbee536df458efd30e65)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible-collection-containers-podman.git#1bce048cb890b9c3c131bbee536df458efd30e65'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.1-3.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.1-3.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Jan 29 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 1.9.1-3 - Switch to ansible-packaging. * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 13 2022 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1 - Bump to 1.9.1 * Thu Nov 25 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.8.3-1 - Bump to 1.8.3 * Tue Nov 09 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.8.2-1 - Bump to 1.8.2 * Thu Oct 14 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-3 - Use ansible or ansible-core as BuildRequires * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Bump to 1.6.1-1 * Sun Feb 21 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-2 - Resolving RPM issues * Tue Feb 09 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1 - Initial package