Sat, 03 Dec 2022 15:02:12 UTC

Information for build cacti-1.2.20-1.fc35

ID1944671
Package Namecacti
Version1.2.20
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cacti.git#65d3e8f3f872ef37cf4ee58a0c192bd703cc76d2
SummaryAn rrd based graphing tool
DescriptionCacti is a complete frontend to RRDTool. It stores all of the necessary information to create graphs and populate them with data in a MySQL database. The frontend is completely PHP driven.
Built bymstevens
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 10 Apr 2022 08:16:50 UTC
CompletedSun, 10 Apr 2022 08:20:00 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/cacti.git:65d3e8f3f872ef37cf4ee58a0c192bd703cc76d2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cacti.git#65d3e8f3f872ef37cf4ee58a0c192bd703cc76d2'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
cacti-1.2.20-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cacti-1.2.20-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Apr 10 2022 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.20-1 - Update to 1.2.20 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.19-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 02 2021 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.19-1 - Update to 1.2.19 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.17-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 10 2021 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.17-1 - Update to 1.2.17 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.16-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 14 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.16-1 - Update to 1.2.16 * Tue Nov 03 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.15-1 - Update to 1.2.15 * Thu Aug 06 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.14-1 - Update to 1.2.14 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 14 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.13-1 - Update to 1.2.13 - CVE-2020-11022, CVE-2020-11023, CVE-2020-13625, CVE-2020-14295 * Wed May 27 2020 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.12-1 - Update to 1.2.12