Wed, 07 Dec 2022 13:54:59 UTC

Information for build cockpit-podman-46-1.fc36

ID1948430
Package Namecockpit-podman
Version46
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-podman.git#755df39e6a7662151004cee2a65b7dc7fe84a97f
SummaryCockpit component for Podman containers
DescriptionThe Cockpit user interface for Podman containers.
Built bycockpit
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Apr 2022 07:19:54 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Apr 2022 07:21:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/cockpit-podman.git:755df39e6a7662151004cee2a65b7dc7fe84a97f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-podman.git#755df39e6a7662151004cee2a65b7dc7fe84a97f'}}
Tags
f36-updates
RPMs
src
cockpit-podman-46-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cockpit-podman-46-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Apr 13 2022 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 46-1 - Translation updates - Test fixes * Wed Mar 30 2022 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 45-1 - Translation updates * Wed Mar 16 2022 Simon Kobyda <skobyda@redhat.com> - 44-1 - Always use base 10 size units - Move owner option to details tab * Wed Mar 02 2022 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 43-1 - Translation updates (rhbz#2017345, #2017266) * Wed Feb 16 2022 Jelle van der Waa <jvanderwaa@redhat.com> - 42-1 - Tests improvements and stabilization * Wed Feb 02 2022 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 41-1 - Adjust for podman 4.0 API break - Improve page layout on mobile devices * Mon Jan 24 2022 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 40-1 - Add pause/resume to containers - Always pull the latest image when creating a new container * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 39-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 05 2022 Simon Kobyda <skobyda@redhat.com> - 39-1 - Create container in pod - Podman restart policy - Allow inserting multiple environment variables * Thu Dec 09 2021 Marius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com> - 38-1 - Updated translations - Consistent colors for pod and container running status * Wed Nov 24 2021 Allison Karlitskaya <allison.karlitskaya@redhat.com> - 37-1 - Improved image commit UI - PatternFly updates and fixes * Wed Nov 10 2021 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 36-1 - Prune unused images - New “Create container” workflow * Wed Sep 15 2021 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 35-1 - Some nice UI improvements * Wed Sep 01 2021 Simon Kobyda <skobyda@redhat.com> - 34-1 - First iteration of page redesign * Wed Aug 04 2021 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 33-1 - Add Japanese translations (rhbz#1980212) * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 02 2021 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 32-1 - PatternFly and other npm module updates * Wed May 26 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 31-1 - Added Korean translation * Wed Apr 14 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 30-1 - Translation updates - PatternFly 4 updates - Fix crash with "Used Images" links * Fri Feb 19 2021 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 29-1 - PatternFly 4 updates for a more consistent UI - Accessibility fixes - Add FMF tests for sharing tests with up- and downstream * Thu Feb 11 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 28.1-1 - Improve tests to be more robust against unstable Podman API * Thu Feb 04 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 28-1 - Drop cockpit-system dependency - Correctly show selected option for SELinux labels * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 27.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 07 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 27.1-1 - test: Drop forgotten sit() to make tests work in gating * Thu Jan 07 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 27-1 - images: Indicate that force deletion is in progress - images: Fix handling of errors on pull - Use packaged sassc instead of node-sass - tests: Adjust to new Podman versions and robustify them * Wed Dec 09 2020 Marius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com> - 26-1 - run: Make hostPort optional - run: Enable setting up IP address for exposed ports * Wed Oct 14 2020 Sanne Raymaekers <sanne.raymaekers@gmail.com> - 25-1 - Listen for image build event * Wed Sep 30 2020 Marius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com> - 24-1 - Use sentence case in the UI * Wed Sep 02 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 23-1 - Translation updates * Wed Aug 19 2020 Marius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com> - 22-1 - Support for pod group deletion * Wed Aug 05 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 21-1 - Support for pod groups - Support checkpoint and restore - Registry selection in "download image" dialog - Selected tag removal during deletion * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 22 2020 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 20-1 - Show networking information for containers - Enable filtering images and containers by owner - Optionally show intermediate images - Enable setting up SELinux label when mounting volumes * Wed Jul 15 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 19-1 - Switch to the new Podman REST API - Improve displaying on small screens * Mon Jun 15 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 18-1 - Bump NPM dependencies to their latest versions - Stop importing cockpit's deprecated base1/patternfly.css - Synchronize style with the newest Cockpit * Thu May 14 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 17-1 - Translation updates - Adjust tests to changed Services page in Cockpit 218 * Wed Apr 29 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 16-1 - Restyle buttons and dropdowns to be consistent with Cockpit - Disable button and show a spinner while delete operation is in progress - Translation updates * Thu Apr 16 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 15-3 - Drop obsolete functionality for Fedora Atomic - Localize dates and times - Make tests non-destructive, to support Fedora gating