Sat, 03 Dec 2022 06:14:14 UTC

Information for build uglify-js-3.15.4-1.el9

ID1953488
Package Nameuglify-js
Version3.15.4
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/uglify-js.git#a26481586980af777083f3af8ef69386afd7bf1f
SummaryJavaScript parser, mangler/compressor and beautifier toolkit
DescriptionJavaScript parser, mangler/compressor and beautifier toolkit. This package ships the uglifyjs command-line tool and a library suitable for use within Node.js.
Built byellert
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 20 Apr 2022 09:57:05 UTC
CompletedWed, 20 Apr 2022 09:58:32 UTC
Taskbuild (epel9-candidate, /rpms/uglify-js.git:a26481586980af777083f3af8ef69386afd7bf1f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/uglify-js.git#a26481586980af777083f3af8ef69386afd7bf1f'}}
Tags
epel9
RPMs
src
uglify-js-3.15.4-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
js-uglify-3.15.4-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
uglify-js-3.15.4-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Apr 20 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.4-1 - Update to 3.15.4 * Sun Mar 20 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.3-1 - Update to 3.15.3 * Mon Feb 28 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.2-1 - Update to 3.15.2 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.1-1 - Update to 3.15.1 * Wed Jan 26 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.15.0-1 - Update to 3.15.0 * Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 19 2022 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.5-2 - Update uglify-js for EPEL 7 to version 3 - Provide/Obsolete uglify-js3 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.5-1 - Update to 3.14.5 * Wed Dec 01 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.4-1 - Update to 3.14.4 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.3-1 - Update to 3.14.3 * Thu Oct 14 2021 Mattias Ellert <mattias.ellert@physics.uu.se> - 3.14.2-1 - Update to 3.14.2 * Fri Aug 13 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.14.1-1 - Update to 3.14.1 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 18 2020 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 3.10.4-1 - Update to 3.10.4 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.22-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild