Fri, 09 Dec 2022 12:36:35 UTC

Information for build electrum-4.2.1-2.fc36

ID1954430
Package Nameelectrum
Version4.2.1
Release2.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/electrum.git#c1ddf7b213cda90e8d1a93b34334f49c7fd1bf5b
SummaryA lightweight Bitcoin Client
DescriptionElectrum is an easy to use Bitcoin client. It protects you from losing coins in a backup mistake or computer failure, because your wallet can be recovered from a secret phrase that you can write on paper or learn by heart. There is no waiting time when you start the client, because it does not download the Bitcoin block chain.
Built byhno
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 21 Apr 2022 19:35:49 UTC
CompletedThu, 21 Apr 2022 19:39:22 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/electrum.git:c1ddf7b213cda90e8d1a93b34334f49c7fd1bf5b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/electrum.git#c1ddf7b213cda90e8d1a93b34334f49c7fd1bf5b'}}
Tags
f36-updates
RPMs
src
electrum-4.2.1-2.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
electrum-4.2.1-2.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Apr 12 2022 Henrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net> - 4.2.1-2 - Bump package requirements to match the code * Sun Mar 27 2022 Jonathan Schleifer <js@nil.im> - 4.2.1-1 - Updated to 4.2.1 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 23 2021 Henrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net> - 4.1.5-1 - Updated to version 4.1.5 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 23 2021 Henrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net" - 4.1.4-2 - Allow building with current qdarkstyle and dnspython * Wed Jun 23 2021 Henrik Nordstrom <henrik@henriknordstrom.net> - 4.1.4-0 - Updated to version 4.1.4 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Thu Apr 01 2021 Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> - 4.1.0-1 - Updated to version 4.1.0 * Sun Feb 21 2021 Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> - 4.0.9-3 - Add python3-cryptography dependency (#1909753) * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> - 4.0.9-1 - Updated to version 4.0.9 * Thu Dec 17 2020 Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> - 4.0.8-1 - Updated to version 4.0.8 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> - 4.0.7-2 - Restore zbar as weak dependency since it's only used for QR scanner (#1766821) - Fix rpmlint warnings and errors ("E: explicit-lib-dependency libsecp256k" is a false positive) * Thu Dec 10 2020 Timothy Redaelli <tredaelli@redhat.com> - 4.0.7-1 - Updated to version 4.0.7 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 03 2020 Jonny Heggheim <hegjon@gmail.com> - 4.0.2-1 - Updated to version 4.0.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9