Tue, 29 Nov 2022 10:11:18 UTC

Information for build python-configargparse-1.5.3-1.el9

ID1957027
Package Namepython-configargparse
Version1.5.3
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-configargparse.git#9cf5e36ad6c8830baedd403a32ec971a4fe0d39c
SummaryPython module with support for argparse, config files, and env variables
DescriptionApplications with more than a handful of user-settable options are best configured through a combination of command line args, config files, hard coded defaults, and in some cases, environment variables. Python’s command line parsing modules such as argparse have very limited support for config files and environment variables, so this module extends argparse to add these features.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 27 Apr 2022 19:40:02 UTC
CompletedWed, 27 Apr 2022 19:41:00 UTC
Taskbuild (epel9-candidate, /rpms/python-configargparse.git:9cf5e36ad6c8830baedd403a32ec971a4fe0d39c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-configargparse.git#9cf5e36ad6c8830baedd403a32ec971a4fe0d39c'}}
Tags
epel9
RPMs
src
python-configargparse-1.5.3-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-configargparse-1.5.3-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 22 2022 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.5.3-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.5.3 (closes rhbz#2010146) * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Aug 26 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.5.2-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.5.2 (closes rhbz#1974548) * Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 14 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> - 1.4.1-1 - Add patch to temporarily make tests work with argparse in Python 3.10. (BZ 1914818) - Update to version 1.4.1. * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.4-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.4-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.4 (#1928695) * Mon Feb 15 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.3-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.3 (#1928695) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 07 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.2.3-2 - Update check section * Wed May 06 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.3-1 - update to new upstream version 1.2.3 (rhbz#1827624) - run tests in %check * Thu Apr 23 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.2.2-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.2.2 (rhbz#1827055) * Fri Apr 10 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.2.1-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.2.1 (rhbz#1820195) * Thu Apr 02 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.2-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.2 (rhbz#1820195) * Tue Mar 17 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.1-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.1 (rhbz#1813693)