Mon, 26 Sep 2022 21:47:34 UTC

Information for build kf5-kapidox-5.93.0-2.eln118

ID1959025
Package Namekf5-kapidox
Version5.93.0
Release2.eln118
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kapidox#93925d949591626bd1d9623d79e69ca622d513b0
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 4 scripts and data for building API documentation
DescriptionScripts and data for building API documentation (dox) in a standard format and style.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 30 Apr 2022 03:26:33 UTC
CompletedSat, 30 Apr 2022 03:59:53 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/kf5-kapidox:93925d949591626bd1d9623d79e69ca622d513b0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kapidox#93925d949591626bd1d9623d79e69ca622d513b0'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kf5-kapidox-5.93.0-2.eln118.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kf5-kapidox-5.93.0-2.eln118.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Apr 27 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.93.0-2 - bz#2074418, resolves deps * Sun Apr 10 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.93-1 - Update to 5.93 * Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1 - 5.90.0 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1 - 5.89.0 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1 - 5.88.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1 - 5.87.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.82.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Sat Oct 31 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-2 - omit optional python deps doxypypy, doxyqml (#1880813) - .spec cleanup * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Mon Oct 05 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-2 - add BR on python3-setuptools * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.70.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0