Mon, 05 Dec 2022 02:09:01 UTC

Information for build pytest-7.1.2-1.fc37

ID1959962
Package Namepytest
Version7.1.2
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pytest.git#fd2af6790f2eb93572a577383dfdd2ff50de43a6
SummarySimple powerful testing with Python
DescriptionThe pytest framework makes it easy to write small tests, yet scales to support complex functional testing for applications and libraries.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 02 May 2022 12:30:36 UTC
CompletedMon, 02 May 2022 12:35:57 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/pytest.git:fd2af6790f2eb93572a577383dfdd2ff50de43a6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pytest.git#fd2af6790f2eb93572a577383dfdd2ff50de43a6'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
pytest-7.1.2-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pytest-7.1.2-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Apr 08 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 7.1.2-1 - Update to 7.1.2 Resolves: rhbz#2063549 * Tue Mar 01 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 7.0.1-1 - Update to 7.0.1 - Fixes: rhbz#2050629 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 7.0.0~rc1-1 - Update to 7.0.0rc1 - Fixes: rhbz#2029764 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 15 2021 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 6.2.5-1 - Update to 6.2.5 - Fixes: rhbz#1999270 * Fri Aug 27 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.4-7 - Enable all tests during package build * Fri Aug 27 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.4-6 - Allow pluggy >=1.0 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.4-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 12 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.4-4 - Adjust pytest's own tests for changes in Python 3.10.0b4 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 6.2.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jun 02 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 6.2.4-2 - Bootstrap for Python 3.10 * Tue May 04 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.4-1 - Update to 6.2.4 - Fixes: rhbz#1956942 * Mon Apr 12 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.3-1 - Update to 6.2.3 - Fixes: rhbz#1946061 * Wed Mar 10 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.2-2 - Drop redundant build dependency on wcwidth (unused since 6.0.0rc1) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.2.2-1 - Update to 6.2.2 - Update the description - Fixes: rhbz#1882935 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.0.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 20 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.0.2-2 - Workaround the bracketed-paste mode breaking tests with Bash 5.1+ * Sat Sep 12 2020 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 6.0.2-1 - Update to 6.0.2. * Thu Aug 06 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.0.1-1 - Update to 6.0.1 (#1862097) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 6.0.0~rc1-1 - Update to 6.0.0rc1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 05 2020 Thomas Moschny <thomas.moschny@gmx.de> - 5.4.3-1 - Update to 5.4.3. * Fri May 29 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.4.2-1 - Update to 5.4.2 (#1707986) * Sun May 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.6.10-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.6.10-2 - Bootstrap for Python 3.9 * Fri May 08 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.6.10-1 - Update to 4.6.10.