Thu, 01 Dec 2022 03:18:12 UTC

Information for build kmenuedit-5.24.5-1.eln118

ID1961658
Package Namekmenuedit
Version5.24.5
Release1.eln118
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmenuedit#38d5efe47ca50f2cc5d80bdbe201aef5d0f0ab9d
SummaryKDE menu editor
DescriptionKDE menu editor.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 May 2022 21:56:36 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 May 2022 22:03:34 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/kmenuedit:38d5efe47ca50f2cc5d80bdbe201aef5d0f0ab9d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmenuedit#38d5efe47ca50f2cc5d80bdbe201aef5d0f0ab9d'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kmenuedit-5.24.5-1.eln118.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kmenuedit-5.24.5-1.eln118.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debuginfo-5.24.5-1.eln118.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debugsource-5.24.5-1.eln118.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kmenuedit-5.24.5-1.eln118.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debuginfo-5.24.5-1.eln118.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debugsource-5.24.5-1.eln118.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kmenuedit-5.24.5-1.eln118.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debuginfo-5.24.5-1.eln118.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debugsource-5.24.5-1.eln118.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kmenuedit-5.24.5-1.eln118.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debuginfo-5.24.5-1.eln118.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debugsource-5.24.5-1.eln118.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kmenuedit-5.24.5-1.eln118.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debuginfo-5.24.5-1.eln118.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmenuedit-debugsource-5.24.5-1.eln118.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.5-1 - 5.24.5 * Thu Mar 31 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.24.4-1 - Update to 5.24.4 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.3-1 - 5.24.3 * Tue Feb 22 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.2-1 - 5.24.2 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.1-1 - 5.24.1 * Thu Feb 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.0-1 - 5.24.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 13 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.90-1 - 5.23.90 * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.5-1 - 5.23.5 * Tue Dec 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.4-1 - 5.23.4 * Wed Nov 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.3-1 - 5.23.3 * Tue Oct 26 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.2-1 - 5.23.2 * Sat Oct 23 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.1-1 - 5.23.1 * Fri Oct 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.0-1 - 5.23.0 * Fri Sep 17 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.90-1 - 5.22.90 * Tue Aug 31 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.5-1 - 5.22.5 * Tue Jul 27 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.4-1 - 5.22.4 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 12 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.3-1 - 5.22.3 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2.1-1 - 5.22.2.1 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2-1 - 5.22.2 * Tue Jun 15 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.1-1 - 5.22.1 * Sun Jun 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.0-1 - 5.22.0 * Sat May 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-1 - 5.21.90 * Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1 - 5.21.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1 - 5.21.4 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1 - 5.21.3 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1 - 5.21.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1 - 5.21.1 * Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1 - 5.21.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1 - 5.20.90 (beta) * Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1 - 5.20.5 * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1 - 5.19.0 * Fri May 15 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1 - 5.18.90 * Tue May 05 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.18.5-1 - 5.18.5