Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:38:06 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-nsone-1.27.0-1.fc37

ID1962755
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-nsone
Version1.27.0
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-nsone.git#2e4acbe64251a26f32ed5832867f8fa5cec1592f
SummaryNS1 DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionNS1 DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
Built byfschwarz
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 04 May 2022 20:45:23 UTC
CompletedWed, 04 May 2022 20:48:23 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-nsone.git:2e4acbe64251a26f32ed5832867f8fa5cec1592f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-nsone.git#2e4acbe64251a26f32ed5832867f8fa5cec1592f'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-nsone-1.27.0-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-certbot-dns-nsone-doc-1.27.0-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-nsone-1.27.0-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed May 04 2022 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.27.0-1 - Update to 1.27.0 (#2081531) * Thu Apr 07 2022 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to 1.26.0 (#2064928) * Mon Mar 14 2022 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to 1.24.0 (#2052138) * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 11 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-1 - Update to 1.22.0 (#2020080) * Tue Oct 05 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.0-1 - Update to 1.20.0 (#2010964) * Fri Sep 10 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.0-1 - Update to 1.19.0 (#2002053) * Wed Aug 04 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.0-1 - Update to 1.18.0 (#1966776) * Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Apr 07 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-1 - Update to 1.14.0 (#1946816) * Tue Mar 16 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-1 - Update to 1.13.0 (#1934807) * Tue Feb 02 2021 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to 1.12.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 05 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-1 - Update to 1.11.0 (#1913028) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-1 - Update to 1.10.1 (#1904193) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 (#1903322) * Thu Oct 08 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to 1.9.0 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to 1.8.0 * Sun Aug 16 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 (#1866074) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 (#1854583) * Sat Jun 06 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 (#1843214) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat May 09 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 (#1831926)