Tue, 16 Aug 2022 19:50:53 UTC

Information for build CImg-3.1.0-1.fc35

ID1963745
Package NameCImg
Version3.1.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/CImg.git#7384b2806e4031792f75e8e21394a6440b5f88b9
SummaryC++ Template Image Processing Toolkit
DescriptionThe CImg Library is an open-source C++ toolkit for image processing. It consists in a single header file 'CImg.h' providing a minimal set of C++ classes and methods that can be used in your own sources, to load/save, process and display images. Very portable, efficient and easy to use, it's a pleasant library for developping image processing algorithms in C++.
Built bycheese
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 07 May 2022 17:40:26 UTC
CompletedSat, 07 May 2022 17:46:33 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/CImg.git:7384b2806e4031792f75e8e21394a6440b5f88b9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/CImg.git#7384b2806e4031792f75e8e21394a6440b5f88b9'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
CImg-3.1.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
CImg-devel-3.1.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
CImg-devel-3.1.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
CImg-devel-3.1.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
CImg-devel-3.1.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
CImg-devel-3.1.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
CImg-devel-3.1.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Apr 28 2022 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 3.1.0-1 - bump version * Thu Jan 20 2022 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 3.0.2-1 - bump version * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 14 2022 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> -3.0.1-1 - bump version - update Source-URL (https) * Sat Dec 11 2021 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:3.0.0-1 - bump version * Mon Sep 06 2021 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.9-1 - bump version * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.9.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 20 2021 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.8-1 - bump version * Fri Apr 09 2021 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.7-1 - bump version * Wed Feb 10 2021 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.6-1 - bump version * Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.9.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 24 2020 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.4-1 - bump version * Thu Nov 19 2020 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.3-1 - bump version * Tue Sep 08 2020 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.2-1 - bump version * Thu Aug 27 2020 Iñaki Úcar <iucar@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.9.1-4 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/FlexiBLAS_as_BLAS/LAPACK_manager * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.9.1-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 12 2020 josef radinger <cheese@nosuchhost.net> - 1:2.9.1-1 - bump version