Tue, 16 Aug 2022 22:04:52 UTC

Information for build ocrmypdf-13.4.4-1.fc36

ID1966768
Package Nameocrmypdf
Version13.4.4
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocrmypdf.git#6b1af5ff8597c868be44833614b1dd4dd9892d1c
SummaryAdd an OCR text layer to scanned PDF files
DescriptionOCRmyPDF adds an OCR text layer to scanned PDF files, allowing them to be searched or copy-pasted.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 16 May 2022 09:29:10 UTC
CompletedMon, 16 May 2022 09:35:08 UTC
Taskbuild (f36, /rpms/ocrmypdf.git:6b1af5ff8597c868be44833614b1dd4dd9892d1c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocrmypdf.git#6b1af5ff8597c868be44833614b1dd4dd9892d1c'}}
Tags
f36-updates
RPMs
src
ocrmypdf-13.4.4-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ocrmypdf-13.4.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ocrmypdf+watcher-13.4.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ocrmypdf+webservice-13.4.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ocrmypdf-doc-13.4.4-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon May 16 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.4.4-1 - Update to latest version (#2075742) * Wed Apr 06 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.4.2-2 - Backport fix for older pytest * Mon Apr 04 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.4.2-1 - Update to latest version (#2071565) * Sun Mar 20 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.4.1-1 - Update to latest version (#2063518) * Sun Mar 20 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.4.0-2 - Enable unpaper on Fedora 36+ * Mon Feb 21 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.4.0-1 - Update to latest version (#2056160) * Sat Jan 29 2022 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.3.0-1 - Update to latest version (#2046526) * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 13.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 20 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.2.0-1 - Update to latest version (#2029756) * Mon Dec 06 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.0.0-1 - Update to latest version (#2018100) * Sun Nov 21 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 13.0.0~rc1-1 - Update to latest rc (#2018100); fixes rhbz#2017739 * Sun Oct 17 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.7.0-1 - Update to latest version (#2013463) * Sat Oct 02 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.6.0-1 - Update to latest version (#2009945) * Sun Sep 26 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.5.0-1 - Update to latest version (#2000053) * Tue Aug 31 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.3.3-1 - Update to latest version (#1998374) * Fri Aug 06 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.3.2-1 - Update to latest version; fixes rhbz#1989938. * Tue Aug 03 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.3.1-1 - Update to latest version; fixes rhbz#1988806. * Tue Aug 03 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.3.0-8 - Actually install optional scripts. * Tue Aug 03 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.3.0-7 - Allow latest flask and watchdog; fixes rhbz#1989016. * Tue Aug 03 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> 12.3.0-6 - Use modern Python packaging macros. * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 15 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 12.3.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1982152) * Sun Jun 20 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 12.2.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1963021) * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 12.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Sat May 22 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 12.0.2-1 - Update to latest version (#1963021) * Tue Apr 27 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 12.0.1-1 - Update to latest version (#1949428) * Fri Apr 09 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 12.0.0~b1-1 - Update to latest version (#1947690) * Sun Mar 21 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.7.3-1 - Update to latest version (#1940814) * Sat Mar 06 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.7.1-1 - Update to latest version (#1935602) * Sat Feb 27 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.7.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1933386) * Mon Feb 15 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.6.2-1 - Update to latest version (#1928669) * Sat Feb 06 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.6.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1920463) * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.5.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1914595) * Fri Jan 08 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.4.5-1 - Update to latest version (#1913459) * Fri Jan 01 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.4.4-1 - Update to latest version (#1911957) * Wed Dec 30 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.4.3-1 - Update to latest version (#1911615) * Tue Dec 29 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.4.2-1 - Update to latest version (#1904259) * Sat Dec 12 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.4.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1904259) * Sat Nov 28 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.3.3-1 - Update to latest version (#1894119) * Thu Oct 29 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.3.1-1 - Update to latest version (#1892199) * Mon Oct 26 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.3.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1891263) * Thu Oct 08 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.2.1-1 - Update to latest version (#1885990) * Thu Oct 01 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.1.2-1 - Update to latest version (#1884208) * Fri Sep 25 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.1.1-1 - Update to latest version (#1882640) * Sat Sep 19 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.1.0-1 - Update to latest version (#1880187) * Thu Sep 10 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.0.2-1 - Update to latest version (#1876854) * Sat Aug 29 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 11.0.1-1 - Update to latest version (#1868493) * Sun Aug 09 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 10.3.3-1 - Update to latest version - Fixes rhbz#1866266 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 10.3.1-1 - Update to latest version - Fixes rhbz#1860767 * Sat Jul 25 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 10.3.0-1 - Update to latest version - Fixes rhbz#1859892 * Mon Jul 13 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 10.2.0-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Jun 21 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 9.8.2-1 - Update to latest version * Sun May 31 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 9.8.1-1 - Update to latest version * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 9.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9