Sat, 26 Nov 2022 15:04:56 UTC

Information for build blinken-22.04.1-1.eln118

ID1966981
Package Nameblinken
Version22.04.1
Release1.eln118
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/blinken#c1819143be72ea9e93355bd0840ea2340aee684c
SummaryMemory Enhancement Game
DescriptionMemory Enhancement Game.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 16 May 2022 14:26:50 UTC
CompletedMon, 16 May 2022 14:42:45 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/blinken:c1819143be72ea9e93355bd0840ea2340aee684c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/blinken#c1819143be72ea9e93355bd0840ea2340aee684c'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
blinken-22.04.1-1.eln118.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
blinken-22.04.1-1.eln118.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln118.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln118.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
blinken-22.04.1-1.eln118.i686.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln118.i686.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln118.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
blinken-22.04.1-1.eln118.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln118.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln118.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
blinken-22.04.1-1.eln118.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln118.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln118.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
blinken-22.04.1-1.eln118.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln118.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
blinken-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln118.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1 - Update to 22.04.1 * Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1 - Update to 22.04.0 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1 - 21.12.3 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Fri Oct 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Sat Apr 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1