Thu, 11 Aug 2022 14:27:54 UTC

Information for build ansible-collection-ansible-posix-1.4.0-1.fc34

ID1970290
Package Nameansible-collection-ansible-posix
Version1.4.0
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible-collection-ansible-posix.git#d543cd56f93a3c3a1588dc4ad84a472531fb043d
SummaryAnsible Collection targeting POSIX and POSIX-ish platforms
DescriptionAnsible Collection targeting POSIX and POSIX-ish platforms.
Built bygotmax23
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 24 May 2022 19:39:18 UTC
CompletedTue, 24 May 2022 19:41:24 UTC
Taskbuild (f34, /rpms/ansible-collection-ansible-posix.git:d543cd56f93a3c3a1588dc4ad84a472531fb043d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible-collection-ansible-posix.git#d543cd56f93a3c3a1588dc4ad84a472531fb043d'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
ansible-collection-ansible-posix-1.4.0-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ansible-collection-ansible-posix-1.4.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 24 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0. Fixes rhbz#2089504. * Tue May 10 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 1.3.0-5 - Rebuild for new ansible-packaging. * Tue Feb 22 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 1.3.0-4 - Switch to ansible-packaging. * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild Thu Oct 14 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-2 - Use ansible or ansible-core as BuildRequires * Mon Sep 06 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0. Fixes rhbz#1992970 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Apr 24 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.1.1-2 - Rebuild against new ansible-generator and allow to be used by ansible-base-2.10.x * Tue Dec 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-1 - Update to 1.1.1 * Sun Aug 09 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1 - Initial package