Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:53:46 UTC

Information for build borgmatic-1.6.1-1.fc37

ID1970731
Package Nameborgmatic
Version1.6.1
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/borgmatic.git#69a62596d8de693fe762be13b6db0c5a308f36b1
SummarySimple Python wrapper script for borgbackup
Descriptionborgmatic (formerly atticmatic) is a simple Python wrapper script for the Borg backup software that initiates a backup, prunes any old backups according to a retention policy, and validates backups for consistency.
Built byheffer
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 25 May 2022 14:18:19 UTC
CompletedWed, 25 May 2022 14:20:24 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/borgmatic.git:69a62596d8de693fe762be13b6db0c5a308f36b1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/borgmatic.git#69a62596d8de693fe762be13b6db0c5a308f36b1'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
borgmatic-1.6.1-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
borgmatic-1.6.1-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed May 25 2022 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.6.1-1 - update to 1.6.1 * Wed Apr 27 2022 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.6.0-1 - update to 1.6.0 * Mon Mar 14 2022 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.5.24-1 - update to 1.5.24 * Thu Feb 10 2022 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.5.23-1 - update to 1.5.23 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.5.22-2 - fix sed on systemd unit to only replace the path * Fri Feb 04 2022 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.5.22-1 - update to 1.5.22 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.21-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 24 2021 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.5.21-1 - update to 1.5.21 * Mon Oct 11 2021 Felix Kaechele <felix@kaechele.ca> - 1.5.20-1 - update to 1.5.20 * Tue Aug 10 2021 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.18-1 - update to 1.5.18 * Tue Aug 03 2021 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.17-1 - update to 1.5.17 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.15-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 18 2021 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.15-1 - update to 1.5.15 * Tue Jun 08 2021 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.14-1 - update to 1.5.14 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.5.13-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Mar 31 2021 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.13-1 - update to 1.5.13 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 21 2020 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.11-1 - update to 1.5.11 * Fri Sep 04 2020 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.10-1 - update to 1.5.10 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 23 2020 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.9-1 - update to 1.5.9 * Sun Jul 12 2020 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.8-1 - update to 1.5.8 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.7-1 - update to 1.5.7 - add python3-setuptools BuildRequires * Sun Jun 07 2020 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.6-1 - update to 1.5.6 * Thu May 28 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Wed May 27 2020 Felix Kaechele <heffer@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.5-1 - update to 1.5.5