Sun, 04 Dec 2022 02:27:35 UTC

Information for build komikku-0.39.0-2.fc37

ID1974904
Package Namekomikku
Version0.39.0
Release2.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/komikku.git#3cc028a1b5bf251f2f5098fc7231d4b9bd043a88
SummaryA manga reader for GNOME
DescriptionKomikku is a manga reader for GNOME. It focuses on providing a clean, intuitive and adaptive interface. Keys features * Online reading from dozens of servers * Offline reading of downloaded comics * Categories to organize your library * RTL, LTR, Vertical and Webtoon reading modes * Several types of navigation: * Keyboard arrow keys * Right and left navigation layout via mouse click or tapping (touchpad/touch screen) * Mouse wheel * 2-fingers swipe gesture (touchpad) * Swipe gesture (touch screen) * Automatic update of comics * Automatic download of new chapters * Reading history * Light and dark themes
Built byatim
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 01 Jun 2022 18:48:58 UTC
CompletedWed, 01 Jun 2022 18:50:41 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/komikku.git:3cc028a1b5bf251f2f5098fc7231d4b9bd043a88)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/komikku.git#3cc028a1b5bf251f2f5098fc7231d4b9bd043a88'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
komikku-0.39.0-2.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
komikku-0.39.0-2.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jun 01 2022 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-1 - Updating to 0.39.0 * Tue Apr 19 2022 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.38.0-1 - Updating to 0.38.0 * Tue Mar 01 2022 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.37.0-1 - chore(update): 0.37.0 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.36.1-1 - Updating to 0.36.1 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 24 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.36.0-1 - Updating to 0.36.0 - Using libhandy >= 1.5.0 (stuck in f36+) - Happy holidays :) * Sat Oct 30 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.35.2-1 - Updating to 0.35.2 * Thu Oct 14 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.35.1-1 - Updating to 0.35.1 * Wed Oct 13 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.35.0-1 - Updating to 0.35.0 * Sat Oct 02 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.34.1-1 - Updating to 0.34.1 * Thu Sep 30 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.34.0-1 - Updating to 0.34.0 * Thu Sep 23 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.33.1-1 - Updating to 0.33.1 * Wed Sep 22 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.33.0-1 - Updating to 0.33.0 * Fri Sep 17 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.32.0-1 - Updating to 0.32.0 * Sun Sep 12 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.31.0-1 - Updating to 0.31.0 * Wed Aug 04 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.30.0-1 - Updating to 0.30.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.29.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 21 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.2-1 - Updating to 0.29.2 * Wed Jun 09 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.1-3 - Rebuilding for Rawhide? * Sun Jun 06 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 (for 0.29.1) * Sun Jun 06 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.1-1 - Updating to 0.29.1 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.29.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Thu Jun 03 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.0-1 - Updating to 0.29.0 * Sat May 15 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.28.1-1 - Updating to 0.28.1 * Thu Mar 18 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.27.0-1 - Updating to 0.27.0 * Wed Feb 10 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.26.1-1 - Updating to 0.26.1 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 20 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.25.1-1 - build(update): 0.25.1 * Sun Dec 20 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.24.0-1 - Updating to 0.24.0 - Removing the cloudscraper dependency * Fri Nov 20 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.23.0-1 - Updating to 0.23.0 * Wed Nov 18 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.22.1-1 - Updating to 0.22.1 * Sun Nov 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-1 - build(update): 0.22.0 * Mon Oct 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.21.1-1 - build(update): 0.21.1 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.20.0-1 - Update to 0.20.0 * Sat Aug 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.19.0-1 - Update to 0.19.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.18.0-2 - Add new dep: python3-keyring * Wed Jul 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.18.0-1 - Update to 0.18.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.17.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild