Sun, 27 Nov 2022 11:16:47 UTC

Information for build kmahjongg-22.04.1-1.eln120

ID1978861
Package Namekmahjongg
Version22.04.1
Release1.eln120
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmahjongg.git#10cfa1f7cb3c0d44c44ec7cc9aa6b01256bfaa83
SummaryA tile matching game
DescriptionKMahjongg is a tile matching game for one or two players, a variation usually known as Mahjong Solitaire. In KMahjongg the tiles are scrambled and stacked on top of each other to resemble a certain shape. The player is then expected to remove all the tiles off the game board by locating each tile's matching pair.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 08 Jun 2022 21:09:50 UTC
CompletedWed, 08 Jun 2022 22:01:37 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/kmahjongg.git:10cfa1f7cb3c0d44c44ec7cc9aa6b01256bfaa83)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmahjongg.git#10cfa1f7cb3c0d44c44ec7cc9aa6b01256bfaa83'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kmahjongg-22.04.1-1.eln120.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kmahjongg-22.04.1-1.eln120.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln120.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln120.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kmahjongg-22.04.1-1.eln120.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln120.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln120.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kmahjongg-22.04.1-1.eln120.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln120.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln120.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kmahjongg-22.04.1-1.eln120.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln120.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln120.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kmahjongg-22.04.1-1.eln120.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debuginfo-22.04.1-1.eln120.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmahjongg-debugsource-22.04.1-1.eln120.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1 - Update to 22.04.1 * Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1 - Update to 22.04.0 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1 - 21.12.3 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Sep 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.1-1 - 21.08.1 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Tue Feb 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1