Tue, 29 Nov 2022 23:33:39 UTC

Information for build php-doctrine-orm-2.12.2-1.eln120

ID1979708
Package Namephp-doctrine-orm
Version2.12.2
Release1.eln120
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-doctrine-orm.git#bd345275bd53a10d0499f8b52170ab71ab9333ec
SummaryDoctrine Object-Relational-Mapper (ORM)
DescriptionObject relational mapper (ORM) for PHP that sits on top of a powerful database abstraction layer (DBAL). One of its' key features is the option to write database queries in a proprietary object oriented SQL dialect called Doctrine Query Language (DQL), inspired by Hibernate's HQL. This provides developers with a powerful alternative to SQL that maintains flexibility without requiring unnecessary code duplication. Autoloader: /usr/share/php/Doctrine/ORM/autoload.php
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 08 Jun 2022 22:41:32 UTC
CompletedWed, 08 Jun 2022 22:48:54 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/php-doctrine-orm.git:bd345275bd53a10d0499f8b52170ab71ab9333ec)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-doctrine-orm.git#bd345275bd53a10d0499f8b52170ab71ab9333ec'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
php-doctrine-orm-2.12.2-1.eln120.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-doctrine-orm-2.12.2-1.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue May 03 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.2-1 - update to 2.12.2 - allow doctrine/deprecations 1 * Mon Apr 25 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.1-1 - update to 2.12.1 * Wed Apr 20 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.0-1 - update to 2.12.0 - raise dependency on doctrine/persistence 2.4 and allow 3 - raise dependency on doctrine/lexer 1.2.3 * Thu Mar 10 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.2-1 - update to 2.11.2 * Mon Jan 31 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.1-1 - update to 2.11.1 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.0-3 - add missing dependency on doctrine-annotations see https://github.com/doctrine/orm/pull/9416 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 12 2022 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.0-1 - update to 2.11.0 * Tue Dec 21 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.4-1 - update to 2.10.4 * Wed Dec 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.3-2 - fix autoloader for dbal v2 * Tue Dec 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.3-1 - update to 2.10.3 * Mon Oct 25 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.2-1 - update to 2.10.2 * Wed Oct 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.1-1 - update to 2.10.1 * Mon Oct 04 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.0-2 - update to 2.10.0 - drop dependency on doctrine/annotations - add dependency on symfony/polyfill-php80 - allow doctrine/dbal v3 * Thu Sep 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.5-1 - update to 2.9.5 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.4-1 - update to 2.9.4 - raise dependency on doctrine/cache 1.12.1 * Fri Jul 30 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.3-2 - skip 1 test, fix FTBFS #1987811 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.3-1 - update to 2.9.3 * Tue Jun 01 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.2-1 - update to 2.9.2 - raise dependency on doctrine/cache 1.11.3 * Tue May 25 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.9.1-1 - update to 2.9.1 - lower dependency on PHP 7.1 - raise dependency on doctrine/annotations 1.13 - raise dependency on doctrine/cache 1.11 and allow v2 - raise dependency on doctrine/dbal 2.13 - raise dependency on doctrine/persistence 2.2 - add dependency on doctrine/deprecations - add dependency on psr/cache - add build dependency on symfony/cache * Tue Apr 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.4-1 - update to 2.8.4 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.3-1 - update to 2.8.3 * Wed Feb 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.2-1 - update to 2.8.2 - raise dependency on doctrine/common 3.0.3 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.8.1-1 - update to 2.8.1 - raise dependency on PHP 7.2 - raise dependency on doctrine/annotations 1.11.1 - raise dependency on doctrine/common 3.0 - raise dependency on doctrine/dbal 2.10 - raise dependency on doctrine/inflector 1.4 and allow 2.0 - raise dependency on doctrine/persistence 2.0 - switch to phpunit9 * Mon Oct 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.7.4-1 - update to 2.7.4 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.7.3-1 - update to 2.7.3 - allow doctrine/common v3 - allow doctrine/persistence v2 - add dependency on doctrine/inflector - add dependency on doctrine/lexer