Fri, 02 Dec 2022 17:38:44 UTC

Information for build rubygem-activerecord-7.0.2.3-1.eln120

ID1979946
Package Namerubygem-activerecord
Version7.0.2.3
Release1.eln120
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-activerecord.git#fb818ea5fe95f57225ddb09e4635a0290a15f3fc
SummaryObject-relational mapper framework (part of Rails)
DescriptionImplements the ActiveRecord pattern (Fowler, PoEAA) for ORM. It ties database tables and classes together for business objects, like Customer or Subscription, that can find, save, and destroy themselves without resorting to manual SQL.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 08 Jun 2022 22:46:18 UTC
CompletedWed, 08 Jun 2022 23:04:13 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/rubygem-activerecord.git:fb818ea5fe95f57225ddb09e4635a0290a15f3fc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-activerecord.git#fb818ea5fe95f57225ddb09e4635a0290a15f3fc'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
rubygem-activerecord-7.0.2.3-1.eln120.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rubygem-activerecord-7.0.2.3-1.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rubygem-activerecord-doc-7.0.2.3-1.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Mar 14 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2.3-1 - Update to activerecord 7.0.2.3. * Wed Feb 09 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2-1 - Update to activerecord 7.0.2. * Thu Feb 03 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1-1 - Update to activerecord 7.0.1. * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.1.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 17 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.4.1-1 - Update to activerecord 6.1.4.1. * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.1.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 30 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.4-1 - Update to activerecord 6.1.4. * Tue May 18 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.3.2-1 - Update to activerecord 6.1.3.2. * Fri Apr 09 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.3.1-1 - Update to activerecord 6.1.3.1. * Thu Feb 18 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.3-1 - Update to activerecord 6.1.3. * Mon Feb 15 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.2.1-1 - Update to activerecord 6.1.2.1. * Wed Jan 27 2021 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.1.1-1 - Update to activerecord 6.1.1. * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.0.3.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 08 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.0.3.4-1 - Update to activerecord 6.0.3.4. Resolves: rhbz#1877501 * Tue Sep 22 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.0.3.3-1 - Update to activerecord 6.0.3.3. Resolves: rhbz#1877501 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:6.0.3.2-1 - Update to activerecord 6.0.3.2. Resolves: rhbz#1742794 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 6.0.3.1-1 - Update to ActiveRecord 6.0.3.1. Resolves: rhbz#1742794 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.2.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Apr 17 2020 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 1:5.2.3-4 - Fix Ruby 2.7 test errors. Resovles: rhbz#1799986