Mon, 05 Dec 2022 09:30:47 UTC

Information for build gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36

ID1980329
Package Namegnome-remote-desktop
Version42.2
Release2.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-remote-desktop.git#944d3009029b28de84e47eecece1e6120618fee3
SummaryGNOME Remote Desktop screen share service
DescriptionGNOME Remote Desktop is a remote desktop and screen sharing service for the GNOME desktop environment.
Built byjadahl
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 09 Jun 2022 16:14:30 UTC
CompletedThu, 09 Jun 2022 16:18:43 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/gnome-remote-desktop.git:944d3009029b28de84e47eecece1e6120618fee3)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-remote-desktop.git#944d3009029b28de84e47eecece1e6120618fee3'}}
Tags
f36-updates
RPMs
src
gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debuginfo-42.2-2.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debugsource-42.2-2.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debuginfo-42.2-2.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debugsource-42.2-2.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debuginfo-42.2-2.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debugsource-42.2-2.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debuginfo-42.2-2.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debugsource-42.2-2.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debuginfo-42.2-2.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debugsource-42.2-2.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-remote-desktop-42.2-2.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debuginfo-42.2-2.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-remote-desktop-debugsource-42.2-2.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jun 09 2022 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 42.2-2 - Backport regression fix Resolves: #2094291 * Sun May 29 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.2-1 - Update to 42.2 * Wed May 11 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.1.1-1 - Update to 42.1.1 (#2061546) * Wed Apr 27 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.1-2 - Fix isa macro in Requires * Tue Apr 26 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 42.1-1 - Update to 42.1 (#2061546) * Mon Mar 21 2022 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 42.0 - Update to 42.0 * Mon Mar 14 2022 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 42~rc-1 - Update to 42.rc * Wed Feb 16 2022 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 42~beta-1 - Update to 42.beta * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 41.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 08 2021 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 41.2-1 - Update to 41.2 * Mon Nov 01 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.1-1 - Update to 41.1 * Mon Sep 20 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41.0-1 - Update to 41.0 * Tue Sep 07 2021 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 41~rc-1 - Bump to 41.rc * Wed Aug 04 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1-3 - Avoid systemd_requires as per updated packaging guidelines * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 03 2021 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 40.1-1 - Bump to 40.1 * Thu Apr 15 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 40.0-2 - Rebuild for updated FreeRDP. * Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Thu Mar 18 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 40.0~rc-2 - Add Obsoletes: vino * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Thu Mar 04 2021 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 40.0~beta-1 - Bump to 40.beta * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Sep 14 2020 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 0.1.9-2 - Copy using the right destination stride * Mon Sep 14 2020 Jonas Ådahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 0.1.9-1 - Update to 0.1.9 - Backport race condition crash fix - Rebase anon-tls patches * Thu Aug 27 2020 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 0.1.8-3 - Fix crash Related: #1844993