Fri, 30 Sep 2022 00:30:46 UTC

Information for build python-virtualenv-20.13.4-2.fc35

ID1980340
Package Namepython-virtualenv
Version20.13.4
Release2.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-virtualenv.git#e19b87e84979c06a0fba7583c8cf281e090c0f5d
SummaryTool to create isolated Python environments
Descriptionvirtualenv is a tool to create isolated Python environments. virtualenv is a successor to workingenv, and an extension of virtual-python. It is written by Ian Bicking, and sponsored by the Open Planning Project. It is licensed under an MIT-style permissive license.
Built bylbalhar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 09 Jun 2022 17:32:41 UTC
CompletedThu, 09 Jun 2022 17:34:37 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-build-side-54434, /rpms/python-virtualenv.git:e19b87e84979c06a0fba7583c8cf281e090c0f5d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-virtualenv.git#e19b87e84979c06a0fba7583c8cf281e090c0f5d'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
python-virtualenv-20.13.4-2.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-virtualenv-20.13.4-2.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jun 06 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.13.4-2 - Improve compatibility with Python 3.11 Resolves: rhbz#2093193 * Mon Mar 21 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.13.4-1 - Update to 20.13.4 Resolves: rhbz#2065839 * Mon Mar 14 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 20.13.3-3 - BR tcsh so we can test csh activation scripts * Mon Mar 14 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.13.3-2 - Add explicit error when embed version of wheels is requested Resolves: rhbz#2053948 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.13.3-1 - Update to 20.13.3 Resolves: rhbz#2061449 * Fri Feb 25 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.13.2-1 - Update to 20.13.2 Resolves: rhbz#2058146 * Sun Feb 06 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.13.1-1 - Update to 20.13.1 Resolves: rhbz#2051025 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.13.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 03 2022 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.13.0-1 - Update to 20.13.0 Resolves: rhbz#2035895 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.10.0-2 - Remove hack for local/ prefixes * Tue Nov 02 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.10.0-1 - Update to 20.10.0 Resolves: rhbz#2019116 * Mon Oct 25 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.9.0-1 - Update to 20.9.0 Resolves: rhbz#2016758 * Wed Oct 06 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.8.1-1 - Update to 20.8.1 Resoves: rhbz#2007595 * Wed Oct 06 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 20.7.2-2 - Remove /local/ part from virtualenv paths Resolves: rhbz#2011455 * Mon Aug 16 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.7.2-1 - Update to 20.7.2 Resolves: rhbz#1991618 * Sun Aug 01 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.7.0-1 - Update to 20.7.0 Resolves: rhbz#1988721 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.6.0-1 - Update to 20.6.0 Resolves: rhbz#1981792 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 20.4.7-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Jun 02 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 20.4.7-2 - Bootstrap for Python 3.10 * Tue May 25 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.4.7-1 - Update to 20.4.7 Resolves: rhbz#1964115 * Wed Apr 21 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.4.4-1 - Update to 20.4.4 Resolves: rhbz#1951515 * Wed Mar 17 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.4.3-1 - Update to 20.4.3 Resolves: rhbz#1939428 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 19 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.4.0-1 - Update to 20.4.0 (#1915682) * Tue Jan 12 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.3.0-1 - Update to 20.3.0 (#1914641) * Mon Nov 23 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.2.1-1 - Update to 20.2.1 (#1900253) * Wed Nov 18 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.1.0-1 - Update to 20.1.0 (#1891297) * Fri Oct 02 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.0.32-1 - Update to 20.0.32 (#1884449) * Thu Sep 03 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.0.31-1 - Update to 20.0.31 (#1869352) * Thu Aug 06 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.0.30-1 - Update to 20.0.30 (#1862562) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.0.28-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 20.0.28-1 - Update to 20.0.28 - Fixes rhbz#1860272 * Thu Jul 23 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.0.27-1 - Update to 20.0.27 (#1854551) * Tue Jun 23 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.0.25-1 - Update to 20.0.25 * Mon Jun 15 2020 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 20.0.23-1 - Update to 20.0.23 (#1742034)