Sat, 20 Aug 2022 01:34:57 UTC

Information for build python-google-cloud-kms-2.11.2-1.fc36

ID1984162
Package Namepython-google-cloud-kms
Version2.11.2
Release1.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-google-cloud-kms.git#35053042e29227dc097644ad7de95bfda6ad1222
SummaryPython Client for Google Cloud Key Management Service (KMS) API
DescriptionManages keys and performs cryptographic operations in a central cloud service, for direct use by other cloud resources and applications via the Google Cloud Key Management Service (KMS) API.
Built bymhayden
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 13 Jun 2022 19:18:17 UTC
CompletedMon, 13 Jun 2022 19:20:01 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/python-google-cloud-kms.git:35053042e29227dc097644ad7de95bfda6ad1222)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-google-cloud-kms.git#35053042e29227dc097644ad7de95bfda6ad1222'}}
Tags
f36-updates
RPMs
src
python-google-cloud-kms-2.11.2-1.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-google-cloud-kms-2.11.2-1.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jun 13 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 2.11.2-1 - Update to 2.11.2 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.11.1-1 - Update to 2.11.1 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.11.0-1 - Update to 2.11.0 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2.10.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 02 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.10.1-1 - Update to 2.10.1 * Tue Oct 19 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.10.0-1 - Update to 2.10.0 * Tue Oct 12 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.9.0-1 - Update to 2.9.0 * Fri Oct 01 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.8.0-1 - Update to 2.8.0 * Thu Sep 30 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.7.0-1 - Update to 2.7.0 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.6.1-1 - Update to 2.6.1 * Fri Sep 17 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.6.0-3 - Fix tests with PEP 420 workaround * Thu Sep 09 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.6.0-2 - Move to rpmautospec * Tue Aug 31 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.6.0-1 - Update to 2.6.0 * Tue Aug 24 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 2.5.0-1 - Initial import (#1996872)