Sat, 01 Oct 2022 20:08:46 UTC

Information for build cinnamon-5.4.1-1.fc37

ID1989151
Package Namecinnamon
Version5.4.1
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cinnamon.git#8d4493ebafa4fc5f59c930769f79790ddeee4269
SummaryWindow management and application launching for GNOME
DescriptionCinnamon is a Linux desktop which provides advanced innovative features and a traditional user experience. The desktop layout is similar to Gnome 2. The underlying technology is forked from Gnome Shell. The emphasis is put on making users feel at home and providing them with an easy to use and comfortable desktop experience.
Built byleigh123linux
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 20 Jun 2022 13:43:11 UTC
CompletedMon, 20 Jun 2022 13:48:04 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/cinnamon.git:8d4493ebafa4fc5f59c930769f79790ddeee4269)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cinnamon.git#8d4493ebafa4fc5f59c930769f79790ddeee4269'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
cinnamon-5.4.1-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
cinnamon-5.4.1-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-calendar-server-5.4.1-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debuginfo-5.4.1-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debugsource-5.4.1-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cinnamon-devel-doc-5.4.1-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
cinnamon-5.4.1-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-calendar-server-5.4.1-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debuginfo-5.4.1-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debugsource-5.4.1-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
cinnamon-5.4.1-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-calendar-server-5.4.1-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debuginfo-5.4.1-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debugsource-5.4.1-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
cinnamon-5.4.1-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-calendar-server-5.4.1-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debuginfo-5.4.1-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-debugsource-5.4.1-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jun 20 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.4.1-1 - Update to 5.4.1 release * Sat Jun 11 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.4.0-2 - Add requires gsound * Sat Jun 11 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Update to 5.4.0 release * Sun May 22 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.7-4 - The calendar-server sub-package isn't noarch due to search paths * Mon May 16 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.7-3 - Fix calendar-server sub-package * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 01 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.7-1 - Update to 5.2.7 release * Thu Dec 16 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.6-1 - Update to 5.2.6 release * Tue Dec 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.5-3 - Tweak schema override for theme changes * Mon Dec 13 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 5.2.5-2 - Rebuild for libwacom soname bump * Thu Dec 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.5-1 - Update to 5.2.5 release * Mon Dec 06 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.3-1 - Update to 5.2.3 release * Mon Nov 29 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.1-1 - Update to 5.2.1 release * Sat Nov 20 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to 5.2.0 release * Thu Nov 04 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.7-1 - Update to 5.0.7 release * Fri Oct 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.6-1 - Update to 5.0.6 release * Tue Oct 05 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.5-5 - Fix python-3.10 menu-editor * Mon Sep 27 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.5-4 - Drop fallback patches * Mon Sep 06 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.5-3 - Add upstream fixes * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.5-1 - Update to 5.0.5 release * Thu Jul 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.4-1 - Update to 5.0.4 release * Fri Jun 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.3-1 - Update to 5.0.3 release * Mon Jun 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.2-2 - Add python install directory patch * Fri Jun 04 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.2-1 - Update to 5.0.2 release * Wed Jun 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-2 - Switch fallback to metacity * Tue Jun 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-1 - Update to 5.0.1 release * Tue Jun 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.0-2 - Fix session * Tue Jun 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Update to 5.0.0 release * Tue Mar 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-5 - Add gnome-system-monitor to settings * Thu Mar 04 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-4 - More GWL fixes * Thu Mar 04 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-3 - Add upstream GWL fixes * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 13 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.6-1 - Update to 4.8.6 release * Sat Jan 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.5-1 - Update to 4.8.5 release * Tue Dec 29 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.4-1 - Update to 4.8.4 release * Sun Dec 13 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.3-1 - Update to 4.8.3 release * Tue Dec 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.2-1 - Update to 4.8.2 release * Tue Dec 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.1-1 - Update to 4.8.1 release * Thu Nov 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.8.0-1 - Update to 4.8.0 release * Mon Oct 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.7.0-0.1.20201019gitd077210 - Update to git master snapshot * Sat Sep 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.7-2 - Switch to gjs f34+ * Tue Aug 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.7-1 - Update to 4.6.7 release * Mon Aug 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.6-4 - Enable LTO * Fri Jul 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.6-3 - Drop libcroco requirement * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.6.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.6-1 - Update to 4.6.6 release * Sun Jun 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.6.5-1 - Update to 4.6.5 release