Fri, 02 Dec 2022 08:56:20 UTC

Information for build frama-c-24.0-7.fc36

ID1991166
Package Nameframa-c
Version24.0
Release7.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/frama-c.git#d65c97b67255e3b985d6a5669c5072d9f35fa5cc
SummaryFramework for source code analysis of C software
DescriptionFrama-C is a suite of tools dedicated to the analysis of the source code of software written in C. Frama-C gathers several static analysis techniques in a single collaborative framework. The collaborative approach of Frama-C allows static analyzers to build upon the results already computed by other analyzers in the framework. Thanks to this approach, Frama-C provides sophisticated tools, such as a slicer and dependency analysis.
Built byjjames
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 Jun 2022 17:11:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 22 Jun 2022 17:32:02 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/frama-c.git:d65c97b67255e3b985d6a5669c5072d9f35fa5cc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/frama-c.git#d65c97b67255e3b985d6a5669c5072d9f35fa5cc'}}
Tags
f36-updates
RPMs
src
frama-c-24.0-7.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
frama-c-24.0-7.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debuginfo-24.0-7.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debugsource-24.0-7.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
frama-c-24.0-7.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debuginfo-24.0-7.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debugsource-24.0-7.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
frama-c-24.0-7.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debuginfo-24.0-7.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debugsource-24.0-7.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
frama-c-doc-24.0-7.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-emacs-24.0-7.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
frama-c-24.0-7.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debuginfo-24.0-7.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debugsource-24.0-7.fc36.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
frama-c-24.0-7.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debuginfo-24.0-7.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debugsource-24.0-7.fc36.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
frama-c-24.0-7.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debuginfo-24.0-7.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
frama-c-debugsource-24.0-7.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jun 22 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 24.0-7 - Rebuild for coq 8.15.2 * Fri Mar 25 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 24.0-6 - Rebuild for coq 8.15.1 and ocaml-zmq 5.1.5 * Mon Feb 28 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 24.0-5 - Rebuild for coq 8.15.0 and why3 1.4.1 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 24.0-4 - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 24.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 27 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 24.0-2 - Rebuild for ocaml-ppxlib 0.24.0 * Tue Dec 07 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 24.0-1 - Version 24.0 - Drop upstreamed fix for OCaml 4.13 * Tue Nov 30 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 23.1-5 - Rebuild for coq 8.14.1 and ocaml-sexplib0 0.15.0 * Thu Oct 21 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 23.1-4 - Rebuild for coq 8.14.0 and ocaml-zmq 5.1.4 - Add -coq8.14 patch - Drop XEmacs support * Tue Oct 05 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 23.1-3 - OCaml 4.13.1 build * Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 23.1-2 - Try to build on s390x with OCaml 4.13 * Wed Aug 11 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 23.1-1 - Version 23.1 * Fri Jul 30 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 23.0-3 - Rebuild for changed ocamlx(Dynlink) * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 23.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 14 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 23.0-1 - Update to Vanadium 23.0 * Tue Jun 08 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-11 - Rebuild for ocaml-ocamlgraph 2.0.0 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 22.0-10 - Bump and rebuild for updated ocaml-findlib. * Wed Mar 03 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-9 - Rebuild for coq 8.13.1 and ocaml-zarith 1.12 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 22.0-8 - OCaml 4.12.0 build * Sat Feb 20 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-7 - Rebuild for coq 8.13.0 - Update metainfo and install in metainfodir * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 22.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 02 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-5 - Rebuild for flocq 3.4.0 * Wed Dec 23 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-4 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.2 * Mon Dec 07 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-3 - Rebuild for ocaml-ppx-deriving-yojson 3.6.1 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-2 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.1 * Fri Nov 20 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 22.0-1 - Update to Titanium 22.0 - Add %check script * Mon Nov 16 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 21.1-7 - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.11 * Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 21.1-6 - Rebuild for apron 0.9.13 and why3 1.3.3 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 21.1-5 - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 21.1-4 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.0 * Mon Aug 24 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 21.1-4 - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.1-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 21.1-1 - Update to Scandium 21.1