Mon, 26 Sep 2022 22:44:01 UTC

Information for build cli11-2.2.0-1.eln120

ID1991283
Package Namecli11
Version2.2.0
Release1.eln120
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cli11.git#58dfdd24c04f298e3d2da312f9167fda06372d2b
SummaryCommand line parser for C++11
DescriptionCLI11 is a command line parser for C++11 and beyond that provides a rich feature set with a simple and intuitive interface.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 Jun 2022 20:06:14 UTC
CompletedWed, 22 Jun 2022 20:31:09 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/cli11.git:58dfdd24c04f298e3d2da312f9167fda06372d2b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cli11.git#58dfdd24c04f298e3d2da312f9167fda06372d2b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
cli11-2.2.0-1.eln120.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cli11-devel-2.2.0-1.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cli11-docs-2.2.0-1.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Mar 28 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.2.0-1 - Version 2.2.0 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 21 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.1.2-1 - Version 2.1.2 - Drop the -catch patch, no longer necessary * Sat Oct 02 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.1.1-1 - Version 2.1.1 * Tue Sep 21 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.1.0-1 - Version 2.1.0 * Thu Jul 29 2021 Ryan Curtin <ryan@ratml.org> - 2.0.0-1 - Upgrade to latest stable version. * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.9.1-2 - Adapt to cmake changes in Rawhide * Sun Jun 21 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.9.1-1 - Version 1.9.1