Fri, 19 Aug 2022 02:30:06 UTC

Information for build python-azure-mgmt-web-6.1.0-5.fc37

ID1991452
Package Namepython-azure-mgmt-web
Version6.1.0
Release5.fc37
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-azure-mgmt-web.git#5dd1a8a57638bd470b89e5f8078f098fad513dbc
SummaryMicrosoft Azure Web Apps Management Client Library for Python
DescriptionMicrosoft Azure Web Apps Management Client Library for Python
Built bymhayden
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 22 Jun 2022 20:49:15 UTC
CompletedWed, 22 Jun 2022 20:53:05 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-azure-mgmt-web.git:5dd1a8a57638bd470b89e5f8078f098fad513dbc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-azure-mgmt-web.git#5dd1a8a57638bd470b89e5f8078f098fad513dbc'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
python-azure-mgmt-web-6.1.0-5.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-azure-mgmt-web-6.1.0-5.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jun 22 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 1:6.1.0-5 - Add import check * Tue Jun 21 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 1:6.1.0-4 - Remove obsoletes line * Wed Jun 15 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 1:6.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri Apr 29 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:6.1.0-2 - Disable tests in EPEL 9 * Thu Mar 03 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:6.1.0-1 - Update to 6.1.0 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1:4.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 12 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:4.0.0-1 - Update to 4.0.0 * Wed Sep 08 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:2.0.0-3 - Move obsoletes into subpackage * Fri Jul 23 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:2.0.0-2 - Add epoch number for 2.0.0 downgrade * Thu Jul 22 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:2.0.0-1 - Downgrade to 2.0.0 * Sat Jul 03 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 3.0.0-1 - Initial import (#1971868)