Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:22:57 UTC

Information for build python-nashpy-0.0.35-2.fc36

ID1992374
Package Namepython-nashpy
Version0.0.35
Release2.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-nashpy.git#2b19972bffe18a9e82b28e8764371135de8aa2ca
SummaryA library to compute equilibria of 2 player normal form games
DescriptionThis library implements the following algorithms for Nash equilibria on 2 player games: Support enumeration, Best response polytope vertex enumeration, Lemke Howson algorithm.
Built byiztokf
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Jun 2022 10:42:46 UTC
CompletedThu, 23 Jun 2022 10:45:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-candidate, /rpms/python-nashpy.git:2b19972bffe18a9e82b28e8764371135de8aa2ca)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-nashpy.git#2b19972bffe18a9e82b28e8764371135de8aa2ca'}}
Tags
f36-updates
RPMs
src
python-nashpy-0.0.35-2.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-nashpy-0.0.35-2.fc36.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jun 23 2022 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.35-2 - Rename element in doc * Thu Jun 23 2022 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.35-1 - Update to 0.0.35 * Mon Jun 20 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.0.32-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.32-1 - New upstream's release * Sat Mar 19 2022 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.31-1 - New upstream's release * Tue Mar 01 2022 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.30-1 - New upstream's release * Mon Jan 24 2022 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.28-4 - Remove dependency (pyproject-rpm-macros) * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.28-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 27 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.28-2 - Disable tests for now * Wed Oct 27 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.28-1 - New upstream's release * Fri Sep 10 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.25-2 - Remove code checker * Thu Aug 05 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.25-1 - Update to the latest version * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.24-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 10 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.24-2 - Disable building docs (dependencies not satisfied) * Fri Jul 09 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.24-1 - Update to the latest version * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.0.23-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue May 04 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.23-2 - Enhance tests with 'interrogate' * Tue May 04 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.23-1 - Update to the latest version - Using pyprojet-rpm (upstream switched to flit) * Mon Apr 05 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.21-1 - Add subpackage for docs * Sun Apr 04 2021 Iztok Fister Jr. <iztokf AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.0.21-1 - Initial package