Sat, 25 Jun 2022 19:53:09 UTC

Information for build container-selinux-2.188.0-1.eln120

ID1992502
Package Namecontainer-selinux
Version2.188.0
Release1.eln120
Epoch2
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/container-selinux#381c043b4682ff12a01601cbf85467a6ac459c6d
SummarySELinux policies for container runtimes
DescriptionSELinux policy modules for use with container runtimes.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Jun 2022 15:27:52 UTC
CompletedThu, 23 Jun 2022 15:31:08 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/container-selinux:381c043b4682ff12a01601cbf85467a6ac459c6d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/container-selinux#381c043b4682ff12a01601cbf85467a6ac459c6d'}}
Tags
eln
RPMs
src
container-selinux-2.188.0-1.eln120.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
container-selinux-2.188.0-1.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jun 23 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.188.0-1 - auto bump to v2.188.0 * Fri May 27 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.187.0-2 - update Version field per changes in rpm autobuilder * Tue May 24 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.187.0-1 - auto bump to v2.187.0 * Tue May 24 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.186.0-1 - auto bump to v2.186.0 * Wed May 11 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.183.0-4 - empty commit for smooth upgrade path * Wed May 11 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.183.0-3 - empty commit for smooth upgrade path * Mon Apr 18 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.183.0-1 - auto bump to v2.183.0 * Thu Apr 07 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.181.0-2 - rebuild * Fri Mar 25 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.181.0-1 - auto bump to v2.181.0 * Mon Mar 07 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.180.0-1 - bump to v2.180.0 * Tue Mar 01 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.179.1-1 - bump to v2.179.1 * Fri Feb 11 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.178.0-1 - bump to v2.178.0 * Wed Feb 09 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.177.0-1 - bump to v2.177.0 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.176.0-2 - bump for rebuild * Mon Feb 07 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.176.0-1 - Revert "local build" - was just a test * Mon Feb 07 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 2:2.176.1-1 - local build * Thu Feb 03 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.176.0-1 - bump to v2.176.0 * Tue Feb 01 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.174.0-1 - bup to v2.174.0 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.173.2-2 - switch to autospec * Wed Jan 26 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.173.2-1 - container-selinux-2:2.173.2-1 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.173.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 18 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.173.1-1 - container-selinux-2:2.173.1-1 * Tue Jan 11 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.173.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.173.0-1 * Thu Jan 06 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.172.1-1 - container-selinux-2:2.172.1-1 * Mon Nov 22 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.172.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.172.0-1 * Wed Nov 10 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.171.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.171.0-1 * Fri Oct 15 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 2:2.170.0-2 - Add conflicts k3s-selinux <= 0.4-1 to force upgrade * Tue Oct 05 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.170.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.170.0-1 * Fri Sep 24 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.169.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.169.0-1 * Wed Sep 15 2021 Vit Mojzis <vmojzis@redhat.com> 2:2.168.0-2 - Start shipping udica policy templates * Mon Sep 13 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.168.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.168.0-1 * Fri Sep 10 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.167.0-2 - container-selinux-2:2.167.0-2 - use upstream tag instead of commits, fix autobuild macros * Thu Aug 26 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.167.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.167.0-1 * Wed Aug 25 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.165.1-1 - container-selinux-2:2.165.1-1 * Wed Aug 04 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.164.2-1 - container-selinux-2:2.164.2-1 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.164.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.164.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 19 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 2:2.164.1-2 - Allow spc_t domains to set bpf rules on any domain * Mon Jul 19 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 2:2.164.1-1 - bump to 2.163.0 autobuilt 99b40c5 * Sat Jun 12 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.163.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.163.0-2.dev.git99b40c5 - bump to 2.163.0 - autobuilt 99b40c5 * Tue May 25 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.162.2-1 - container-selinux-2:2.162.2-2.dev.git61b862a - bump to 2.162.2 - autobuilt 61b862a * Mon May 17 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 2:2.162.1-2 - Fix labels in users homedirs, before overlayfs is supported by default for non root users * Sun May 16 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.162.1-1 - container-selinux-2:2.162.1-2.dev.git233e620 - bump to 2.162.1 - autobuilt 233e620 * Wed May 12 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.162.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.162.0-2.dev.gitda28288 - bump to 2.162.0 - autobuilt da28288 * Fri May 07 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.161.1-1 - container-selinux-2:2.161.1-2.dev.gite1092cd - bump to 2.161.1 - autobuilt e1092cd * Thu May 06 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.160.0-1 - Revert "container-selinux-2:2.117.0-2.dev.gitbfde70a" * Wed Apr 28 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.117.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.117.0-2.dev.gitbfde70a - bump to 2.117.0 - autobuilt bfde70a * Tue Apr 20 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.160.0-2 - container-selinux-2:2.160.0-3.dev.git5a60716 - autobuilt 5a60716 * Wed Mar 31 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.160.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.160.0-2.dev.gitc9f0cb6 - bump to v2.160.0 * Mon Mar 29 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.159.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.159.0-2.dev.gitd89a599 - bump to 2.159.0 - autobuilt d89a599 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 2:2.158.0-4 - Rebuilt to use latest selinux-policy interfaces * Tue Feb 16 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.158.0-3 - container-selinux-2:2.158.0-4.dev.gite78ac4f - autobuilt e78ac4f * Fri Feb 12 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.158.0-2 - container-selinux-2:2.158.0-3.dev.gitaeb85c4 - autobuilt aeb85c4 * Thu Feb 11 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.158.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.158.0-2.dev.giteb6dad0 - bump to 2.158.0 - autobuilt eb6dad0 * Mon Feb 08 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.157.0-2 - container-selinux-2:2.157.0-3.dev.git6d13bf9 - autobuilt 6d13bf9 * Tue Feb 02 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.157.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.157.0-2.dev.gitf330e81 - bump to 2.157.0 - autobuilt f330e81 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.156.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 15 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.156.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.156.0-2.dev.git75f193a - bump to 2.156.0 - autobuilt 75f193a * Wed Jan 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> 2:2.155.0-4 - Add BuildRequires: make * Mon Jan 11 2021 Ondrej Mosnacek <omosnace@redhat.com> 2:2.155.0-3 - Depend on git-core instead of full git * Mon Jan 11 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.155.0-2 - use built_tag macro to record latest tag * Tue Jan 05 2021 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.155.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.155.0-2.dev.git667f0f3 - bump to 2.155.0 - autobuilt 667f0f3 * Wed Dec 30 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.154.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.154.0-2.dev.git54e2ac5 - bump to 2.154.0 - autobuilt 54e2ac5 * Sat Dec 26 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.153.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.153.0-2.dev.git8573f8d - bump to 2.153.0 - autobuilt 8573f8d * Tue Dec 22 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.152.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.152.0-2.dev.git1677bc4 - bump to 2.152.0 - autobuilt 1677bc4 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> 2:2.151.0-3 - container-selinux-2.151.0-4.dev.git5d3c461.fc34 - remove bogus changelog dates emitted by build bot leading to build failure - Related: #1715412 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> 2:2.151.0-2 - container-selinux-2.151.0-3.dev.git5d3c461.fc34 - remove %%fedora Epoch conditional - Related: #1899626 * Thu Nov 05 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.151.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.151.0-2.dev.git5d3c461 - bump to 2.151.0 - autobuilt 5d3c461 * Fri Oct 23 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.150.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.150.0-2.dev.git0ef4703 - bump to 2.150.0 - autobuilt 0ef4703 * Thu Oct 15 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.148.0-2 - container-selinux-2:2.148.0-3.dev.git9b3b66f - autobuilt 9b3b66f * Wed Oct 14 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.148.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.148.0-2.dev.git3c361a2 - bump to 2.148.0 - autobuilt 3c361a2 * Mon Oct 12 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.147.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.147.0-2.dev.git9fb1698 - bump to 2.147.0 - autobuilt 9fb1698 * Thu Oct 08 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.146.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.146.0-2.dev.git2908536 - bump to 2.146.0 - autobuilt 2908536 * Thu Sep 10 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.145.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.145.0-2.dev.git464e922 - bump to 2.145.0 - autobuilt 464e922 * Mon Aug 31 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.144.0-4 - Resolves: #1797554 - use _selinux_policy_version macro * Fri Aug 28 2020 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.144.0-3 - container-selinux-2:2.144.0-4.dev.git5d929d4 - Resolves: #1780129 - bump min selinux-policy * Thu Aug 13 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.144.0-2 - container-selinux-2:2.144.0-3.dev.git5d929d4 - autobuilt 5d929d4 * Wed Aug 12 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.144.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.144.0-2.dev.git746ea7a - bump to 2.144.0 - autobuilt 746ea7a * Wed Aug 05 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.143.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.143.0-2.dev.gite2d5a9e - bump to 2.143.0 - autobuilt e2d5a9e * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.142.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.142.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.142.0-2.dev.gitfe6a25c - bump to 2.142.0 - autobuilt fe6a25c * Fri Jul 24 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.141.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.141.0-2.dev.git2750e78 - bump to 2.141.0 - autobuilt 2750e78 * Thu Jul 23 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> 2:2.140.0-2 - Clean up usage of %{epoch} macro to allow building for ELN * Thu Jul 23 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.140.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.140.0-2.dev.git965c7fb - bump to 2.140.0 - autobuilt 965c7fb * Sat Jul 18 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.139.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.139.0-2.dev.git8c26927 - bump to 2.139.0 - autobuilt 8c26927 * Thu Jul 09 2020 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> 2:2.138.0-1 - container-selinux-2:2.138.0-2.dev.git9884317 - bump to 2.138.0 - autobuilt 9884317