Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:42:45 UTC

Information for build python-pybids-0.13.1-4.fc37

ID1992513
Package Namepython-pybids
Version0.13.1
Release4.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pybids.git#5ffc45a68aea501ac7df09f34f06c149967fdb84
SummaryInterface with datasets conforming to BIDS
Description PyBIDS is a Python module to interface with datasets conforming BIDS.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 23 Jun 2022 15:55:02 UTC
CompletedThu, 23 Jun 2022 15:57:38 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pybids.git:5ffc45a68aea501ac7df09f34f06c149967fdb84)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pybids.git#5ffc45a68aea501ac7df09f34f06c149967fdb84'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
python-pybids-0.13.1-4.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-pybids-doc-0.13.1-4.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pybids-0.13.1-4.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.13.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Sat May 22 2021 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.13.1-1 - Update to latest release * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 28 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.12.4-1 - Update to 0.12.4 * Sun Sep 13 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.12.1-1 - Update to new release * Fri Sep 04 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.12.0-1 - Update to 0.12.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.10.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.10.2-1 - Update to 0.10.2 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild