Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:11:39 UTC

Information for build kcolorchooser-22.04.2-1.fc37

ID1993529
Package Namekcolorchooser
Version22.04.2
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcolorchooser.git#e5f5760e8f81b37ecab1d0f4bb1438cd9ba074d1
SummaryA color chooser
DescriptionA color chooser.
Built bythan
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 24 Jun 2022 15:49:10 UTC
CompletedFri, 24 Jun 2022 15:52:23 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kcolorchooser.git:e5f5760e8f81b37ecab1d0f4bb1438cd9ba074d1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kcolorchooser.git#e5f5760e8f81b37ecab1d0f4bb1438cd9ba074d1'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
kcolorchooser-22.04.2-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kcolorchooser-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kcolorchooser-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kcolorchooser-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kcolorchooser-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kcolorchooser-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debuginfo-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kcolorchooser-debugsource-22.04.2-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 24 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.2-1 - 22.04.2 * Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1 - Update to 22.04.1 * Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1 - Update to 22.04.0 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1 - 21.12.3 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 17 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Wed Oct 20 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Sun Apr 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Wed Feb 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3