Mon, 26 Sep 2022 21:59:29 UTC

Information for build kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1.eln120

ID1995454
Package Namekf5-kidletime
Version5.94.0
Release1.eln120
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kidletime#82e0603593cb90bded315c8420f0d47a6368394b
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 integration module for idle time detection
DescriptionKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 integration module for idle time detection.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 01 Jul 2022 03:24:38 UTC
CompletedFri, 01 Jul 2022 03:41:12 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/kf5-kidletime:82e0603593cb90bded315c8420f0d47a6368394b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kidletime#82e0603593cb90bded315c8420f0d47a6368394b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1.eln120.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1.eln120.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-devel-5.94.0-1.eln120.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debuginfo-5.94.0-1.eln120.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debugsource-5.94.0-1.eln120.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1.eln120.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-devel-5.94.0-1.eln120.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debuginfo-5.94.0-1.eln120.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debugsource-5.94.0-1.eln120.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1.eln120.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-devel-5.94.0-1.eln120.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debuginfo-5.94.0-1.eln120.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debugsource-5.94.0-1.eln120.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1.eln120.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-devel-5.94.0-1.eln120.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debuginfo-5.94.0-1.eln120.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debugsource-5.94.0-1.eln120.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kidletime-5.94.0-1.eln120.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-devel-5.94.0-1.eln120.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debuginfo-5.94.0-1.eln120.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kidletime-debugsource-5.94.0-1.eln120.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri May 13 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.94.0-1 - 5.94.0 * Sun Apr 10 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.93-1 - Update to 5.93 * Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1 - 5.92.0 * Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1 - 5.91.0 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.90.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1 - 5.90.0 * Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1 - 5.89.0 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1 - 5.88.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1 - 5.87.0 * Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1 - 5.86.0 * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0