Sun, 14 Aug 2022 12:30:13 UTC

Information for build python-pyface-7.4.1-2.fc37~bootstrap

ID1995598
Package Namepython-pyface
Version7.4.1
Release2.fc37~bootstrap
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyface.git#71d5152f1b47e7eba546f5c529cf9b2420f81090
SummaryGeneric User Interface objects
DescriptionPyface enables programmers to interact with generic UI objects, such as an "MDI Application Window", rather than with raw UI widgets. (Pyface is named by analogy to JFace in Java.) Traits uses Pyface to implement views and editors for displaying and editing Traits-based objects.
Built bythrnciar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 01 Jul 2022 07:27:08 UTC
CompletedFri, 01 Jul 2022 07:32:10 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-pyface.git:71d5152f1b47e7eba546f5c529cf9b2420f81090)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyface.git#71d5152f1b47e7eba546f5c529cf9b2420f81090'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
python-pyface-7.4.1-2.fc37~bootstrap.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-pyface-doc-7.4.1-2.fc37~bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pyface-7.4.1-2.fc37~bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pyface-qt-7.4.1-2.fc37~bootstrap.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 01 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 7.4.1-2 - Bootstrap for Python 3.11 * Sun Feb 27 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.4.1-1 - Update to 7.4.1 - Rework test execution * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.3.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.3.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.3.0-3 - Fix removal of importlib dependencies * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 7.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Feb 24 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.3.0-1 - Update to 7.3.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 23 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.2.0-2 - Fix importlib dependencies (bz#1919478) * Tue Jan 19 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.2.0-1 - Update to 7.2.0 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.1.0-1 - Update to 7.1.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 16 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 7.0.1-1 - Update to 7.0.1