Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:11:19 UTC

Information for build python-google-cloud-access-approval-1.7.0-1.fc37

ID1998270
Package Namepython-google-cloud-access-approval
Version1.7.0
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-google-cloud-access-approval.git#47df630178ebb4ad61cd8fcd1c3ef632fa65bf3d
SummaryPython Client for Google Cloud Access Approval API
DescriptionThe Access Approval API is an API for controlling access to data by Google personnel.
Built bymhayden
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 08 Jul 2022 20:40:17 UTC
CompletedFri, 08 Jul 2022 20:42:15 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-google-cloud-access-approval.git:47df630178ebb4ad61cd8fcd1c3ef632fa65bf3d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-google-cloud-access-approval.git#47df630178ebb4ad61cd8fcd1c3ef632fa65bf3d'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
python-google-cloud-access-approval-1.7.0-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-google-cloud-access-approval-1.7.0-1.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 08 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 rhbz#2104941 * Tue Jun 28 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 1.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 1.6.1-1 - Update to 1.6.1 * Mon May 23 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1.5.1-1 - Update to 1.5.1 * Mon Feb 21 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 02 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1.4.1-1 - Update to 1.4.1 * Tue Oct 12 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1.3.5-1 - Initial commit (#1998332)