Information for build kf5-calendarsupport-22.04.3-1.fc37

ID1998276
Package Namekf5-calendarsupport
Version22.04.3
Release1.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-calendarsupport.git#c103df71ff1feee57d7e1d84654a88310bd2d894
SummaryKDE PIM library for calendar and even handling
DescriptionKDE PIM library for calendar and even handling.
Built bythan
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 11 Jul 2022 18:28:40 UTC
CompletedMon, 11 Jul 2022 18:33:29 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-calendarsupport.git:c103df71ff1feee57d7e1d84654a88310bd2d894)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-calendarsupport.git#c103df71ff1feee57d7e1d84654a88310bd2d894'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
kf5-calendarsupport-22.04.3-1.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-calendarsupport-22.04.3-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-22.04.3-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-22.04.3-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debugsource-22.04.3-1.fc37.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-calendarsupport-22.04.3-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-22.04.3-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-22.04.3-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debugsource-22.04.3-1.fc37.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-calendarsupport-22.04.3-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-22.04.3-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-22.04.3-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debugsource-22.04.3-1.fc37.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 08 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.3-1 - 22.04.3 * Fri Jun 24 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 22.04.2-1 - 22.04.2 * Thu May 12 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.1-1 - Update to 22.04.1 * Mon May 09 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 22.04.0-1 - Update to 22.04.0 * Wed Mar 02 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.3-1 - 21.12.3 * Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1 - 21.12.2 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1 - 21.12.1 * Mon Dec 20 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1 - 21.12.0 * Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1 - 21.08.3 * Thu Oct 21 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1 - 21.08.2 * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Tue Apr 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3