Mon, 30 Jan 2023 21:11:01 UTC

Information for build python-azure-mgmt-resource-21.1.0~b1-4.fc37

ID2022245
Package Namepython-azure-mgmt-resource
Version21.1.0~b1
Release4.fc37
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-azure-mgmt-resource.git#69338cd340a43fdb1c7e05811a7af220cf94b01a
SummaryMicrosoft Azure Resource Management Client Library for Python
DescriptionMicrosoft Azure Resource Management Client Library for Python
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 22 Jul 2022 16:48:09 UTC
CompletedFri, 22 Jul 2022 16:51:24 UTC
Taskbuild (f37-rebuild, /rpms/python-azure-mgmt-resource.git:69338cd340a43fdb1c7e05811a7af220cf94b01a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-azure-mgmt-resource.git#69338cd340a43fdb1c7e05811a7af220cf94b01a'}}
Tags
f37
f37-Beta
f37-rebuild
f38
RPMs
src
python-azure-mgmt-resource-21.1.0~b1-4.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-azure-mgmt-resource-21.1.0~b1-4.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1:21.1.0~b1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 28 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 1:21.1.0~b1-3 - Add import check * Wed Jun 15 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 1:21.1.0~b1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Tue May 24 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:21.1.0~b1-1 - Update to 21.1.0~b1 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1:20.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 15 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:20.0.0-1 - Update to 20.0.0 * Mon Sep 27 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:19.0.0-3 - Switch to rpmautospec * Wed Sep 08 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:19.0.0-2 - Move obsoletes into subpackage * Tue Sep 07 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:19.0.0-1 - Update to 19.0.0 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:18.0.0-2 - Add epoch number for downgrade to 18.0.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 1:18.0.0-1 - Downgrade to 18.0.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 18.0.0-1 - Revert "Update to 19.0.0" * Tue Jul 20 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 19.0.0-1 - Update to 19.0.0 * Sat Jul 03 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 18.0.0-1 - Initial commit (#1971852)