Sat, 03 Dec 2022 03:48:38 UTC

Information for build mockito-3.12.4-5.eln120

ID2033589
Package Namemockito
Version3.12.4
Release5.eln120
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mockito#362dce6e8c908ecfdc4ab0137d7f35821c68709e
SummaryTasty mocking framework for unit tests in Java
DescriptionMockito is a mocking framework that tastes really good. It lets you write beautiful tests with clean & simple API. Mockito doesn't give you hangover because the tests are very readable and they produce clean verification errors.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 Jul 2022 22:40:40 UTC
CompletedTue, 26 Jul 2022 01:14:58 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/mockito:362dce6e8c908ecfdc4ab0137d7f35821c68709e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mockito#362dce6e8c908ecfdc4ab0137d7f35821c68709e'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
mockito-3.12.4-5.eln120.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mockito-3.12.4-5.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mockito-inline-3.12.4-5.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mockito-javadoc-3.12.4-5.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mockito-junit-jupiter-3.12.4-5.eln120.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.4-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Apr 09 2022 Didik Supriadi <didiksupriadi41@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.4-4 - Set javac compiler release to Java 8 * Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 3.12.4-3 - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk * Thu Jan 27 2022 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 3.12.4-2 - Don't build mockito-junit-jupiter in bootstrap mode * Sat Jan 22 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.12.4-1 - Version 3.12.4 - Add inline and junit-jupiter subpackages - Drop OpenJDK 17 workarounds * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.13-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 03 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 3.7.13-4 - Workaround build issue with OpenJDK 17 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.13-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 3.7.13-2 - Bootstrap build - Non-bootstrap build * Thu Feb 04 2021 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 3.7.13-1 - Update to upstream version 3.7.13 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 09 2020 Stuart Gathman <stuart@gathman.org> - 3.5.13-1 - Update to version 3.5.13 * Wed Sep 30 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 3.5.13-1 - Update to ustream version 3.5.13 * Sun Aug 23 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.5.5-1 - Update to version 3.5.5 * Fri Aug 14 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.28.2-1 - Update to version 2.28.2 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.23.9-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 22 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 3.4.5-1 - Update to upstream version 3.4.5