Wed, 07 Dec 2022 12:22:10 UTC

Information for build python-netmiko-4.1.1-2.fc37

ID2036236
Package Namepython-netmiko
Version4.1.1
Release2.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-netmiko.git#b3c41804beec301a67dfc610e8681d2f3e5b2ae0
SummaryMulti-vendor library to simplify Paramiko SSH connections to network devices
DescriptionMulti-vendor library to simplify Paramiko SSH connections to network devices
Built bydivius
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 26 Jul 2022 10:19:53 UTC
CompletedTue, 26 Jul 2022 10:21:26 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-netmiko.git:b3c41804beec301a67dfc610e8681d2f3e5b2ae0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-netmiko.git#b3c41804beec301a67dfc610e8681d2f3e5b2ae0'}}
Tags
f37
f37-Beta
f38
RPMs
src
python-netmiko-4.1.1-2.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-netmiko-4.1.1-2.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jul 26 2022 Karolina Kula <kkula@redhat.com> - 4.1.1-2 - Revert removal of ntc-templates removing sed * Mon Jul 25 2022 Karolina Kula <kkula@redhat.com> - 4.1.1-1 - Update to version 4.1.1 - Remove ntc-templates removing sed - Add generated executables to files * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-6 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Wed Feb 10 2021 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 3.3.3-2 - Fix missing dependency (#1927400) * Tue Feb 09 2021 Joel Capitao <jcapitao@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-1 - Update to 3.3.3 (#1791581) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Sep 09 2020 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-1 - Update to 3.3.0 (#1791581) * Sun Aug 30 2020 Dmitry Tantsur <divius.inside@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to 3.2.0 (#1791581) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild