Sat, 03 Dec 2022 17:00:50 UTC

Information for build python-rpmautospec-0.3.0-1.el9

ID2036940
Package Namepython-rpmautospec
Version0.3.0
Release1.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-rpmautospec.git#80b09cdf6ed2ee3cb771a91dbfb6a1c54a5eef5d
SummaryPackage and CLI tool to generate release fields and changelogs
DescriptionA package and CLI tool to generate RPM release fields and changelogs.
Built bynphilipp
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 27 Jul 2022 09:59:13 UTC
CompletedWed, 27 Jul 2022 10:02:00 UTC
Taskbuild (epel9-candidate, /rpms/python-rpmautospec.git:80b09cdf6ed2ee3cb771a91dbfb6a1c54a5eef5d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-rpmautospec.git#80b09cdf6ed2ee3cb771a91dbfb6a1c54a5eef5d'}}
Tags
epel9
epel9-infra
RPMs
src
python-rpmautospec-0.3.0-1.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
koji-builder-plugin-rpmautospec-0.3.0-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-rpmautospec-0.3.0-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rpmautospec-0.3.0-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rpmautospec-rpm-macros-0.3.0-1.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jul 27 2022 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1 - Update to 0.3.0 * Wed Jun 08 2022 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - Generally BR: python3-pytest-xdist, also on EL9 * Mon May 16 2022 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.8-1 - Update to 0.2.8 - Don't require python3-pytest-xdist for building on EL9 * Mon May 16 2022 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.7-1 - Update to 0.2.7 * Mon Apr 25 2022 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-1 - Update to 0.2.6 - Require python3-pytest-xdist for building - Remove EL7 quirks, pkg isn't built there * Fri Mar 04 2022 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - require python3-pyyaml for building * Sun Nov 07 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - require python3-babel and glibc langpacks (the latter for testing) * Fri Aug 06 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.5-1 - Update to 0.2.5 * Thu Aug 05 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-1 - Update to 0.2.4 * Wed Jun 16 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.3-1 - Update to 0.2.3 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1 - Update to 0.2.2 * Thu May 27 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1 - Update to 0.2.1 * Thu May 27 2021 Stephen Coady <scoady@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Update to 0.2.0 * Thu May 27 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - don't ship obsolete Koji configuration snippet * Wed May 19 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - remove git-core, fix RPM related dependencies * Wed May 12 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - depend on python3-pygit2 * Thu Apr 22 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - remove the hub plugin * Thu Apr 15 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.1.5-1 - Update to 0.1.5 - Have lowercase URLs, because Pagure d'oh * Thu Apr 15 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@redhat.com> - 0.1.4-1 - Update to 0.1.4 - explicitly BR: python3-setuptools