Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:01:48 UTC

Information for build python3-docs-3.11.0~rc1-2.fc38

ID2043755
Package Namepython3-docs
Version3.11.0~rc1
Release2.fc38
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python3-docs.git#956b11d1b3edcf94afd3be9a684dec5bd8b11745
SummaryDocumentation for the Python 3 programming language
DescriptionThe python3-docs package contains documentation on the Python 3 programming language and interpreter.
Built bythrnciar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 10 Aug 2022 08:08:11 UTC
CompletedWed, 10 Aug 2022 08:13:37 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python3-docs.git:956b11d1b3edcf94afd3be9a684dec5bd8b11745)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python3-docs.git#956b11d1b3edcf94afd3be9a684dec5bd8b11745'}}
Tags
f38
RPMs
src
python3-docs-3.11.0~rc1-2.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-docs-3.11.0~rc1-2.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 08 2022 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.11.0~rc1-1 - Update to 3.11.0rc1 * Tue Jul 26 2022 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.11.0~b5-1 - Update to 3.11.0b5 * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.11.0~b4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 12 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.11.0~b4-1 - Update to 3.11.0b4 * Tue Jun 14 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.11.0~b3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.11.0~b3-1 - Update to 3.11.0b3 * Tue Jun 07 2022 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.10.5-1 - Update to 3.10.5 * Fri Mar 25 2022 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.10.4-1 - Update to 3.10.4 * Fri Mar 18 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.10.3-1 - Update to 3.10.3 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 17 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.10.2-1 - Update to 3.10.2 * Tue Dec 07 2021 Tomáš Hrnčiar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.10.1-1 - Update to 3.10.1 * Mon Oct 04 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.10.0-1 - Update to 3.10.0 final * Thu Sep 09 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.10.0~rc2-1 - Update to 3.10.0rc2 * Wed Aug 04 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.10.0~rc1-1 - Update to 3.10.0rc1 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.0~b4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 11 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.10.0~b4-1 - Update to 3.10.0b4 * Tue Jun 22 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.10.0~b3-1 - Update to 3.10.0b3 * Tue Jun 01 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.10.0~b2-1 - Update to 3.10.0b2 * Wed May 05 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.9.5-1 - Update to 3.9.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.9.4-1 - Update to 3.9.4 * Mon Mar 08 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.9.2-2 - Unbundle python-docs-theme * Mon Mar 08 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.9.2-1 - Update to 3.9.2 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 08 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.9.1-1 - Update to 3.9.1 final * Tue Oct 06 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0-1 - Update to 3.9.0 final * Thu Sep 17 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~rc2-1 - Update to 3.9.0rc2 * Thu Aug 13 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~rc1-1 - Update to 3.9.0rc1