Fri, 03 Feb 2023 10:10:43 UTC

Information for build python-astroid-2.11.6-2.el9

ID2045673
Package Namepython-astroid
Version2.11.6
Release2.el9
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-astroid.git#729da41fa2bfcafeebdcb4fc61d9142b125cea12
SummaryCommon base representation of python source code for pylint and other projects
DescriptionThe aim of this module is to provide a common base representation of python source code for projects such as pychecker, pyreverse, pylint... It provides a compatible representation which comes from the _ast module. It rebuilds the tree generated by the builtin _ast module by recursively walking down the AST and building an extended ast. The new node classes have additional methods and attributes for different usages. They include some support for static inference and local name scopes. Furthermore, astroid builds partial trees by inspecting living objects.
Built byorion
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 15 Aug 2022 01:22:51 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Aug 2022 01:24:08 UTC
Taskbuild (epel9-candidate, /rpms/python-astroid.git:729da41fa2bfcafeebdcb4fc61d9142b125cea12)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-astroid.git#729da41fa2bfcafeebdcb4fc61d9142b125cea12'}}
Tags
epel9
RPMs
src
python-astroid-2.11.6-2.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-astroid-2.11.6-2.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 15 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> 2.11.6-2 - Add Requires on python3-typing-extensions * Thu Jun 23 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> 2.11.6-1 - 2.11.6 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 2.11.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Thu May 12 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> 2.11.5-1 - 2.11.5 * Tue May 03 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> 2.11.4-1 - 2.11.4 * Fri Apr 22 2022 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> 2.11.3-1 - Version 2.11.3 (rhbz#2059163; rhbz#2069189) * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 10 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.9.3-1 - 2.9.3 * Thu Jan 06 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.9.2-2 - Bump EVR * Tue Jan 04 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.9.2-1 - 2.9.2 * Mon Nov 22 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.9.0-1 - 2.9.0 * Fri Nov 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.8.5-1 - 2.8.5 * Tue Oct 26 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.8.4-1 - 2.8.4 * Mon Oct 18 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.8.3-1 - 2.8.3 * Fri Oct 08 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.8.2-1 - 2.8.2 * Wed Sep 15 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.7.2-1 - 2.7.2 * Wed Aug 04 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.6-1 - 2.6.6 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 21 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.5-1 - 2.6.5 * Tue Jul 20 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.4-1 - 2.6.4 * Wed Jun 30 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.2-1 - 2.6.2 * Tue Jun 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.6.1-1 - 2.6.1 * Tue Jun 08 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.8-1 - 2.5.8 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.5.7-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue Jun 01 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.7-1 - 2.5.7 * Mon Apr 26 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.6-1.git36dda3f - 2.5.6 * Mon Apr 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.3-1.git55953b3 - 2.5.3 * Mon Mar 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.2-1.gitc3b58a3 - 2.5.2 * Mon Mar 01 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5.1-1.git79d7237 - 2.5.1 * Wed Feb 24 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5-2.git0f97f79 - Bump EVR * Tue Feb 16 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.5-1.git0f97f79 - 2.5 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-3.git2d25e84 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild