Thu, 29 Sep 2022 20:01:36 UTC

Information for build python-google-cloud-access-context-manager-0.1.14-1.fc38

ID2046338
Package Namepython-google-cloud-access-context-manager
Version0.1.14
Release1.fc38
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-google-cloud-access-context-manager.git#018920800a50cc80c408f049171e55e452bff443
SummaryGoogle Cloud Client Libraries for google-cloud-access-context-manager
DescriptionProtobufs for Google Access Context Manager.
Built bymhayden
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 15 Aug 2022 15:09:39 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Aug 2022 15:12:49 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-google-cloud-access-context-manager.git:018920800a50cc80c408f049171e55e452bff443)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-google-cloud-access-context-manager.git#018920800a50cc80c408f049171e55e452bff443'}}
Tags
f38
RPMs
src
python-google-cloud-access-context-manager-0.1.14-1.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-google-cloud-access-context-manager-0.1.14-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Aug 15 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 0.1.14-1 - Update to 0.1.14 rhbz#2118341 * Wed Jul 27 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 0.1.13-1 - Update to 0.1.13 rhbz#2108610 * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 0.1.12-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 16 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 0.1.12-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 0.1.12-1 - Update to 0.1.12 * Fri May 27 2022 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 0.1.11-1 - Update to 0.1.11 * Tue Mar 08 2022 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 0.1.10-1 - Update to 0.1.10 * Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 0.1.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 15 2021 Major Hayden <major@redhat.com> 0.1.9-1 - Update to 0.1.9 * Tue Oct 05 2021 Major Hayden <major@mhtx.net> 0.1.8-1 - Initial import (#1998334)