Thu, 21 Nov 2019 20:51:21 UTC

Information for build straw-0.27-11.fc7

ID20536
Package Namestraw
Version0.27
Release11.fc7
Epoch
SummaryDesktop news aggregator
DescriptionStraw is a desktop news aggregator for the GNOME environment. Its aim is to be a faster, easier and more accessible way to read news and blogs than the traditional browser.
Built bysubhodip
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedTue, 09 Oct 2007 10:48:56 UTC
CompletedTue, 09 Oct 2007 10:51:57 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-fc7-updates-candidate, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/straw/F-7:straw-0_27-11_fc7)
Tags
olpc2-ship2
olpc2-update1
RPMs
src
straw-0.27-11.fc7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
straw-0.27-11.fc7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 09 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-11 - Bumped up the release to prevent tag conflict in cvs * Sun Sep 23 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-9 - Fixed dependecies related to pygtk * Fri Sep 21 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-8 - Fixed dependencies related to gnome-python2 * Mon Sep 17 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-7 - Fixed redundant dependencies * Sun Sep 16 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-6 - Fixed usage Gconf.Straw does not support python-adns anymore. - So removed it. Fixed Spec file indentation warning. * Fri Sep 14 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-5 - Fixed few major errors and dependencies * Tue Sep 11 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-4 - Fixed failed dependencies * Mon Sep 10 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-3 - Fixed few errors * Sun Sep 09 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-2 - Some dependencies fixed * Mon Aug 27 2007 Subhodip Biswas <440volt.tux@gmail.com> - 0.27-1 - Updated to 0.27